4.9 5 0 52 52

Arnott's Cheds Crackers

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 52 Reviews

Arnott's Cheds with real pecorino cheese are a delicious snack. A crisp cracker baked with real cheddar and sprinkled with pecorino cheese. Made in Australia.

Reviews

Kylie (Wanneroo)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love Cheds, and have for a good part of 30 years! I have many fond memories of having these as an after school snack with my nan, and it’s great to see they haven’t changed a bit! They are crunchy, light and full of flavour. Still an absolute favorite in my household!

brenda (Smithton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are a great treat, eat alone or top with cheese and a slice of gherkin. Enjoy with a salad instead of bread.

S (ERMINGTON)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

The children really loved the taste so I'll be buying these again.

Kimberly (Sorell)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love these biscuits, light, cheesy and very satisfying. Nice with butter & vegemite or plain.

terja (TARNEIT)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

THese are the crackers I turn to everytime I want something to snack on. They work on their own, with a dip, or served with toppings. They are also great to dip into the breakfast egg.

Trish (TEMPLESTOWE)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great balance of cheddar and salt. Kept me coming back for more. On their own or with cheese, this is a winner!

violeta (Cringila)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 98 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are delicious to serve with any dip or on their own. Love the cheese flavour in them!

morsal (Lynbrook)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This tastes toooo good! So cheesy .. so different then any other once I tried. Mum’s favourite 😋

andrea (Berwick)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

love these crackers been eating them for years love how crunchy and tasty they are

Frances (Carlingford)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

The best cheese crackers ever! Love the crisp and fantastic cheesy flavour.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Woolworths

Arnotts Cheds 250g

$3.80

Similar products