4.5 5 0 222 222

Arnott's Shapes Vegemite & Cheese

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 222 Reviews

Iconic Australian snacking brand Arnott's has partnered with Australia's favourite spread to create this legendary new snack.

Reviews

Rebecca (Stoneville)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I thought they were different but I did enjoy them.

Vicki (Brassall)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I can't stop eating these things....they are just way too addictive.

Ron (Banyo)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These crackers are great, why did it take so long for someone to do this???

Erin (Leongatha)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Wow these are amazing and even go well with some sliced tasty cheese.

Yom (Earlwood)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not a strong vegemite taste which is good, loved the Australia shape & my kids who are fussy, loved them! Have bought again

Renee (Glen Iris)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought these as they were a cute concept for Aus Day celebrations, I'm a fan of salty crunchy snacks and love Vegemite but these weren't at all what I anticipated they were overly salty and greasy , sadly not a fan.

Kobie (Margate)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These were very tasty! The vegemite wasn't overpowering. I would buy these again.

Sarah (APPLECROSS)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Bought it for our Australia Day celebrations. Thought it was super cute with the shape of Australia and it was surprisingly really yummy. Not an overpowering salty vegemite tasty. Just enough salt and flavour to keep you wanting more

Joyce (Hoppers Crossing)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really love the taste and you can't stop eating. Very clever of Arnotts to put vegemite in their famous shapes.

Alison (Thornlie)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

If you love Vegemite then these Shapes are a must try. Super tasty & hopefully they become a regular line for Arnott's

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Woolworths

Arnotts Shapes Vegemite & Cheese 200g

$4.00

Similar products