4.8 5 0 27 27

Banana Boat After Sun Aloe Vera Gel

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 27 Reviews

Banana Boat After Sun Aloe Gel contains aloe vera which gives you the cooling and soothing after sun relief you need, and softens your skin. It can be used to soothe minor burns, skin irritations, dry, rough and sunburnt skin.

Reviews

Imogen (NORTH MELBOURNE)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is an absolute must have for any bathroom cupboard. It soothes sore hot skin after too much sun exposure. It has really helped me and my family on a number of occasions. Helps relieve and give moisture back to your skin.

Berivan (Guildford West)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is actually really good and very affordable. It's a no-frills product, which I like. It's super cooling and soothing after a day of sun exposure and really reduces any discomfort you may have. Even just using it on irritated skin (not from the sun) is good too!

glenn (NORTHFIELD)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I used it late last year almost nightly for about a month. My psoriasis was extreme at the time and very itchy. Using the Aloe Vera by Banana Boat helped to soothe the itching greatly and cool the skin. I would recommend this to anybody, as a temporary measure it proved to be invaluable and it is well priced too.

Mirka (GREENWICH)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this product as it helped me so many times to cool my skin down after a sun burn. Its easy to apply and cools down your skin immediately. I can’t imagine a summer vacation without it

Jake (CARBROOK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I shave my head everyday and find this to be just as if not more soothing than aftershave. I also use it after a long day in the sun.

Rebecca (YALBOROO)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This aloe Vera gel is a regular in our house hold. Always gets use when someone in our house has a burn

Jayson (Stafford)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Have use this a number off times the gel is nice and cooling and as stop me from peeling when i have receive sunburns and also found out it helps remove the sting from Mozzie and sandfly bites. Highly recommend

Courtney (THORNLANDS)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Awesome product. Will always use whenever we get sunburnt.

Dale (NORTH AVOCA)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

We constantly have a bottle of this on hand. Living close to the beach, we see our share of sunburns. Great way to take the sting off and repair the skin

M (Redfern)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

So soothing to apply after being in the sun and provides good relief on sun burns. We love keeping it in the fridge so it is nice and cool upon application

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products