4.6 5 0 81 81

Batiste Dry Shampoo Original

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 81 Reviews

Get to grips with Batiste Original. Adored by innovators and originators, it's the classic dry shampoo fragrance for hair that smells as good as it looks.

Reviews

Kirsty (Lower Tenthill)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Took me too long to discover dry shampoo. Love the brand. I'm blonde so I don't mind if it lightens my hair. I believe their is one for brunette hair. Works well. Removes oil and gives it a boost. I try buy it when it's on special

Kristine (TAYLORS LAKES)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is my go to dry shampoo. I have really fine hair that gets oily so quickly and this is such a great fix. Having a little bubba and working part time makes time to get ready very minimal when I don’t have time to wash my hair this fixes it!

Sarah (APPLECROSS)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this. I use it quite often as I have quite oily roots. The only thing is that with my dark black hair it does sometimes leave a bit of a subtle white powdery look near my roots no matter how hard I rub it in and shake and fluff my hair about. But the convenience of the product outweighs that negative and I still continue to use it.

Berivan (Guildford West)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is the best dry shampoo out there! Has a clean, fresh scent (very light--not overpowering at all) and when I use it two or three days after washing my hair, it makes my hair feel like I just washed it again. Since it drys out your hair and scalp to wash it with wet shampoo too frequently, I try to limit my use of wet shampoo to once every four to six days, and with Batiste Dry Shampoo, it's easy to keep my hair looking and feeling clean in between washes.

Tamar (East Ryde)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 139 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is a great product to have handy in car or gym bag ,,,,perfect for in between washes or any given day when you are in a rush and no time to shower till later at night

Demi (FALCON)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

The only dry shampoo worth using. Leaves my hair smelling amazing, and doesn’t make it feel dry or lacking volume.

Alicia (Bannockburn)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love, love, love this product. So easy and effective.

jennie (Fitzgibbon)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product was easy to use and smelt great. Really allowed me to get another day before proper hair washing

Mandy (CRANBOURNE WEST)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this Dry Shampoo. It has a great smell and actually makes my hair look clean after using it.

Eloise (PETRIE)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Works great. Is good for mums who dont always have enough time to wash their hair. So easy and quick to use. Love this stuff!!!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Priceline

Batiste Dry Shampoo Original 400 mL

$15.99

Similar products