4.5 5 0 17 17

Cherry Ripe Dark Ganache

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 17 Reviews

Ripe juicy cherries and coconut with a dark ganache layer, covered in rich dark chocolate. Enjoy big cherry taste with an indulgent twist.

Reviews

Brittany (Northmead)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Cherri writes in one of my favourite chocolate bars and when I saw it was with dark chocolate I had to buy it I was not disappointed as the favours complimented each other very well.

Michelle (Palm Cove)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

So rich, that half a bar was enough for me. This is a lovely luxury edition to the range of Cherry ripes.

Jawal (Kings Park)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

It taste like the original but it taste more chocolatey and really sweet I could only take a couple of bites

Heidi (Ellenbrook)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Only difference from the original one was maybe a little more chocolate

Nadine (Ryde)

  • 32 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

It honestly just tasted like the original Cherry ripe. Nothing fancy about it.

Carin (Chermside)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I was at work and my boss gave me some and told me I had to try it. Boy I’m glad he did as I’m usually not a fan of ganache and wouldn’t have picked this up on my own

David (Canley Heights)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Nice flavour and texture but the original is still the best.Why is it when companies bring out new flavours the size is always smaller but the price is not?

kellie (Keilor Downs)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

LOVED THE GANASH LAYER IN THIS AS IT MADE ME THINK I WAS EATING SOMETHING LUXURY BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED THE BAR TO BE A BIT BIGGER

marlene (Newcomb)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

yes i have tryed it and i just loved it i love the flovor as wellas the chocolate

Beverley (Lyndhurst)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Everything I love in chocolate. Great size as well. Very tasty.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Woolworths

Cadbury Cherry Ripe Dark Ganache 47g

$2.00

Similar products