4.5 5 0 63 63

Duck Lavender Deep Action Gel

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 63 Reviews

Freshen your toilet bowl with Duck Deep Action Gel. Reaches hidden germs and grime under the rim. Goodbye grime, hello freshness.

Reviews

morsal (Lynbrook)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love how it makes your toilet smell so fresh and clean. Worth giving it a go

Tania (JANDAKOT)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product does as it promises. Does fresh smell and nice clean toilet!!

Amanda (Pipers River)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I only use duck or white king for their ability to clean your toilet but duck has an extra ability of their nice smells and they last a while as well

Helen (ATHELSTONE)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Found this product to be quite good in its cleansing abilities and in particular the gel which didn't just slide straight down into the water and disappear. The fragrance was lovely and lasted for some time so was very happy with that aspect.

Ms Margot (Kambah)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I fond this product excellent and love the way it makes the loo fresh smelling

Jacques (Malvern East)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have tried different toilet gels, around 6, and Duck and White King are the ones which really work. An advantage from Duck is the flagrance.

samantha (Victoria Point)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

This cleaner has a fresh lovely smell, cleans the toilet with no effort. Great product.

Rebecca (ORAN PARK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

it left nice smell in my toilet but didnt really leave it cleaner :/

Carol (Nerang)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I usually just use bi carb in my toilet and very happy with the result however daughter gave me a bottle of this and havent turned back to bi carb as I love the fragrance that stays for ages

Laura (HAMILTON)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is great! I love the shine it gives to my toilet bowl. I’ve been increasing buying it and am extremely happy with the results

Buy Now

Woolworths

Duck Deep Action Gel Lavender 750ml

$5.00

Similar products