4.3 5 0 8 8

Femfresh Intimate Care Sensitive Wash

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 8 Reviews

Did you know that your intimate skin has a lower pH to all your other skin? The low pH of the intimate area helps protect against irritation and this can be upset by ordinary washes, soaps and shower gels. Femfresh products are clinically tested by gynaecologists and dermatologists to care for your intimate skin. Sensitive Wash with lactic acid and aloe is specially formulated for those with sensitive skin. This gentle, hypoallergenic wash is also fragrance, soap and paraben free.

Reviews

C (Bidwill)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 3 Uploads
  • 108 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is good for sensitive skin. It washes well and is fragrance free. It lathers well. I really like this

Kayla (WYEE)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love how this product is sensitive to the skin and can clean the area properly it works well

brenda (Smithton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I never knew I needed this product until I used it. I felt fresh and knew I smelt fresh as well.

Amamda (Kalkallo)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not sure if its just me but made me dry up and become fairly itchy from dry skin. Their other products are awesome though

Michelle (Palm Cove)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I prefer a feminine wash with cranberry extract but this is a good product, especially for sensitive skin.

Jillian (Glenmore Park)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

A great personal product that you know is safe for your private parts

Kristina (MOOLOOLABA)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My skin dried out so I wasn’t able to use it like it was meant to be used. May be better suited to young women but that’s just an opinion.

Jawal (Kings Park)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product makes me feel amazing and refreshed after I use it

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products