3.9 5 0 18 18

Lipton Iced Green Tea Matcha Ginger & Lemongrass

  • 3.9 out of 5 from
  • 18 Reviews

Get ready to meet your Matcha. Lipton Ice Green Tea enhances the natural benefits of green tea as it’s combined with a hint of Matcha – Japan’s famous powdered green tea, made of pure ground tea leaves. It is a blend of revitalising ice green tea, a hint of pure Japanese Matcha and a delicious ginger and lemongrass flavour that delivers great tasting refreshment naturally. Low in calories and no artificial sweeteners.

Reviews

Frances (Carlingford)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

As a fan of Lipton Ice Tea range, I'm very disappointed with this flavour. Can't really taste the matcha.

David (Doncaster)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I found gor best results to drink ice Cold. Over ice. On a hot day the flavour comes out and is very refreshing with a small bite of the ginger

Grace (PAKENHAM)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Definitely one of my favourite drinks ever. So light and refreshing on a hot summers day! You have to have a taste for ginger and lemongrass because it’s quite strong. Would definitely buy again.

Paul (North Mackay)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

The taste is okay but I could not notice the ginger tones. The green tea taste is predominant with a subtle edge of lemon grass.

Amber (Sydney)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm normally skeptical of low calorie ice teas but this was very refreshing and didn't feel like you had swallowed a bunch of sugar. Nice ginger taste that comes through with a hint of green tea. Not bitter aftertaste.

Ahya (TAIGUM)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the idea of combining the two flavours of matcha green tea and the lemon grass.

Elmie (Cape Town)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 151 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Not a very nice taste for me, we not much of a ginger family. But if you love the ginger lemongrass flavor you will love it.

Diane (DAguilar)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

we like this variety of Lipton Iced Green Tea. Very refreshing in this hot weather. We like most of the other flavours but I think this will become our favourite

Jai (ALBANY CREEK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Tasted pretty good, would recommend if you like matcha tea

Leanne (Croydon Nth)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Light and refreshing. Would like more matcha flavour however nice for a summer drink

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Woolworths

Lipton Ice Tea Matcha Ginger & Lemongrass 550ml

$1.90

Similar products