5 5 0 9 9

Magnum Dairy Free Almond Ice Cream Bars

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 9 Reviews

A velvety dairy free ice cream, dipped in real chocolate and crunchy almond pieces. The delicious and velvety plant based ice cream has a balanced flavour and provides the indulgence of an almond Magnum, but without the dairy ingredients.

Reviews

gugu (Philip East.Western Cape)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried it like it ..its mouth watering will definitely buy again and gain

Barbara (Beaconsfield)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Magnum had always been one of my favourite ice creams and the non-dairy almond version they have created is just as good as the "original" version. Super creamy vanila ice cream inside with that thick chocolate & almond coating on the outside. Even my husband who loves his dairy thought that it was delicious too. I truly hope that Magnum expands the flavour range and ends up doing my favourite"original" version in the non-dairy one: ego caramel.

Catherine (Portland)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Finally! non-dairy YUMMY icecreams that look like the others, (important for the little ones) but the taste? - heavenly! I hope they become more common than the icecreams made from calf growth fluid

Katie (ELEEBANA)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love the smooth and creamy texture of the ice cream and the almond chocolate perfectly balances the sweetness of the ice cream. Definitely recommend this product.

Aimee (MOORE PARK BEACH)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These taste amazing lovely and creamy would definitely buy again

Kerri (Caniaba)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My son is Dairy Free and it's hard to find nice treats, this is exceptional. The dark chocolate shell and creamy ice cream centre is so tasty, my son just loves having his own special indulgent ice cream - thanks Magnum

Joanne (Frankston)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

OMG these are the BEST! Bring it on on Vegan junk food rocks! Just hope the company becomes more ethical

Chelsea (GLEBE)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Haven't tried this yet, but looks DELICIOUS. Right now my go to frozen desserts are mini B&J's, or Weiss bars. But definitely looking for this next time I'm in the grocery store.

marlene (Newcomb)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

i would love to try as i just love nuts and choc they go together

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Woolworths

Streets Magnum Dairy Free Almond Ice Cream 3 pack

$7.00

Similar products