4.8 5 0 91 91

Mersey Valley Spreadable Cheddar Cheese

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 91 Reviews

Mersey Valley vintage club cheddar was created over 35 years ago, and is named after the fertile farmlands of the Mersey Valley region, in Tasmania’s unspoilt Cradle Country. Sharp and crumbly with unique melt in your mouth texture, Mersey Valley vintage club cheddar will have you hooked from that first bite.

Reviews

Anna (SEBASTOPOL)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have been buying this for years. I buy this for my husband ( I don’t eat cheese) so easy to make a sandwich special with this spread. He loves vintage sharpness it has! You won’t be disappointed 😀

hal (NTH RYDE)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Delicious cheese definitely spreadable but I am concerned with all the additives this cheese contains

Catherine (Woongarrah)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Mersey Valley is already known for its great taste, but spreadable takes this to another level. So easy to use and having it smooth makes for easier spreading on crackers and breads. Greatest invention for cheese !

brenda (Smithton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is great, stays on a biscuit, use on bread with sliced tomato and greens. Super!

louise (St.kilda East)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have been a fan of the Mersy Valley for years and now love the spreadable one even more. Some much easier to keep on my biscuit and lasts longer when the other family members get into it.

Helen (Mount Waverley)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This cheese is one of my husbands favorite and I have to buy some everytime I go shopping. He also eats it in one sitting with crackers.

Tania (JANDAKOT)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love the block of this chese and to find it in a spreadable form was like finding gold!!!

Zoe (St Ives)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Had this at a friends house and was hooked. Is in all my cheese platters from now until forever. Crumbly and sharp cheddar flavour.

Tracey (Strathpine)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this stuff. It's so easy to spread and so tasty. I spread it on like butter and then put a cheese slice on for extra cheesy goodness.

Lisa (Townsville)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this product sometimes take it to work with carrot and celery sticks for afternoon tea, but usually run out of cheese first. haha

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products