4.8 5 0 88 88

Mersey Valley Spreadable Cheddar Cheese

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 88 Reviews

Mersey Valley vintage club cheddar was created over 35 years ago, and is named after the fertile farmlands of the Mersey Valley region, in Tasmania’s unspoilt Cradle Country. Sharp and crumbly with unique melt in your mouth texture, Mersey Valley vintage club cheddar will have you hooked from that first bite.

Reviews

brenda (Smithton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is great, stays on a biscuit, use on bread with sliced tomato and greens. Super!

louise (St.kilda East)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have been a fan of the Mersy Valley for years and now love the spreadable one even more. Some much easier to keep on my biscuit and lasts longer when the other family members get into it.

Helen (Mount Waverley)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This cheese is one of my husbands favorite and I have to buy some everytime I go shopping. He also eats it in one sitting with crackers.

Tania (JANDAKOT)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love the block of this chese and to find it in a spreadable form was like finding gold!!!

Zoe (St Ives)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Had this at a friends house and was hooked. Is in all my cheese platters from now until forever. Crumbly and sharp cheddar flavour.

Tracey (Strathpine)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this stuff. It's so easy to spread and so tasty. I spread it on like butter and then put a cheese slice on for extra cheesy goodness.

Lisa (Townsville)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this product sometimes take it to work with carrot and celery sticks for afternoon tea, but usually run out of cheese first. haha

Angelica (Mentone)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Hands down the best cheese around. It’s a MUST to any morning tea, party, a get together with friends/family, actually any celebration. It’s lovely paired with any cracker. It’s not overpowering, it’s perfect. From the moment I tried it I never looked back and I can guarantee anyone who tries it won’t be disappointed. I love the packaging, makes it easy to spread with no mess. All in all it’s 10/10 for me

Julia (Taigum)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

As you'd expect from Mersey Valley this is a delicious product and top quality. A great addition to the cheese platter or a very healthy and satisfying snack for kids. The texture is lunch and the flavor is intense. Try it. You'll love it.

Natalie (WYREEMA)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I could live on cheese!!! This stuff is amazing. What a brilliant concept for spreadable, bitey, exciting cheese! The perfect accompaniment to a ploughmans lunch.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Coles

Mersey Valley Spreadable Cheese Vintage 150g

$4.00

Similar products