4.8 5 0 52 52

No Vac Carpet Sanitiser & Deodoriser

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 52 Reviews

No Vac is the revolutionary answer to unsavoury carpet smells. Simply spray a light foam over the carpet after vacuuming and leave to dry. Unlike conventional powders that sit on the surface, No Vac’s quick-drying foam penetrates deep into carpet fibres, instantly neutralising odours. You can see it work as it disappears into your carpet. In about 5 minutes your carpet is dry and your whole room smells naturally fresh and clean.

Reviews

Kylie (Waurn Ponds)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great for a fresh kick of smell on your carpets, especially with two little dogs running about. Helps the whole house smell great. Not a lot needs to be used so a can goes a long way. Excellent value for money

SALLY (WARNERS BAY)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

After having a floor covered with vomit i had to try a lot of products to get the smell out and this is one of the best

ANGELA (FERNY GROVE, BRISBANE)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this product- I have pets and I find that this helps with the pet smells and leaves the carpet smelling fresh

Tahana (ASCOT)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Smells great but doesn’t do a whole lot other than make the rug smell better for a few hours

Lexy (NORMAN PARK)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have used this both on my rug and carpet and the smell is so nice! Fills the rooms which I really like and the no vacuum aspect makes it a winner for me.

Amy (Woodville Gardens)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I use this on my car upholstery, as well as carpet. The smell is fantastic. No vaccuming needed and leaves a lovely smell, with no mess. The foam absorbes well and doesn't stain. Love this product I have been using it for years!

Deidre (ASHCROFT)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

No vac deodoriser leaves a long lasting fresh odour throughout the house for hours, I’m always getting compliments about the fresh smell from visitors

Mirka (GREENWICH)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

We had a ‘situatio’ once when a food got burned on the stove and the whole place was smokey. We have used this product to get rid the smell from the curtains, sofa etc. It smells very nice

Danielle (Toormina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I found this to be great for cat wee and stains on my carpet, I have used the tin and will buy again

Sam (Pacific Pines)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 119 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is truely great. It is quick working and super easy to use. Who has time to vacuum every day? Not many I suspect so if you get a mark on your carpet or rug use this product to remove it and also leave the area smelling refreshing.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products