3.5 5 0 8 8

Pringles Chicken Salt

  • 3.5 out of 5 from
  • 8 Reviews

Discover the incredible flavour of Pringles. Chips that are uniquely shaped and perfectly seasoned. Experience the irresistible crunch and delicious flavour in every bite. New Chicken Salt flavour has been inspired by the traditional Aussie Favourite you know and love. Once you pop you can't stop!

Reviews

Kristin (Birkdale)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My children go through packets and packets of pringles. This flavour tastes exactly like chicken salt, which is delicious! However in large amounts can get a little too much.

L (Bidwill)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 98 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a nice snack to have while watching a movie or tv. I like the chicken flavor. Its not too over powering just right. I enjoyed this product !

Shalaye (Wynyard)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These sounded like they would be super delicious, unfortunately they were just ok. They are great to use with a dip but they aren’t great to eat on their own, very salty by themselves.

Maryam (GUILDFORD)

  • 7 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried these and found they didn't actually taste like chicken salt wasn't a fan of these

Kylie (Brabham)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 83 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These weren’t too bad. Nice strong flavour, but not the exact “chicken salt” flavour I was hoping for. I would still buy and eat them again though

Dennis (ROBERTSON)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

So on my lunch break at work i always get a can of principles from the service station across the road one day i saw the new chicken salt Pringles i figured i like chicken salt on hot chips so why not. How ever i found the flavor of the Pringles to be very far away from what i expected they tasted no where close to the hot chips and chicken salt i love but were also not a flavor i expected from Pringles they were overly bland and left me wanting something to add some taste to my lunch how ever i have had far worse imitations of chicken salt flavoring on chips and these were at least reminiscent of the original flavor of the Australian chicken salt i know and love it just doesn't seem to mesh well with the pringles i have grown to enjoy

Lee (HARRISON)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I've had these a couple of times now - so obviously I quite like them! I find they're quite a tasty little snack for when enjoying a movie with my husband, great size for sharing and just enough of a salty taste to balance out a few drinks.

Alice (Caringbah)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Prominent chicken salt flavour, usual pringles texture

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products