4.2 5 0 12 12

Pureharvest Coco Quench Coconut Milk

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 12 Reviews

Coco Quench is a full flavoured non-dairy milk made with organic coconuts. Its 100% natural recipe combines the full health benefits of the coconut with organic brown rice. The healthy fat and minerals in coconut milk are matched with the sweetness and complex carbohydrates of rice milk to create a delicious, balanced drink.

Reviews

Helena (Oxley)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is my favourite coconut milk drink It is quite sweet though. It is rich and tasty, I can drink in hot drinks or by its self

Amy (Gosnells)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Just a bit too watery, not a nice flavour. Good to use in smoothies and things but otherwise it's a no.

Laina (Berowra)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tasted really nice but was unfortunately very high in carbs so won’t be buying again

Fulvia (Warilla)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very tasty and healthy, love it on my cereal with a bit of non dairy yogurt.

Menek (Bexley)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great for smoothies and cereal. Easy to store in the fridge

jennie (Fitzgibbon)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Convenient sized container easy to place in the fridge to kee it cold before using. Refreshing taste though not as delicious as the chocolate version

Alisha (Orange)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great for smoothies! Tastes delicious on it's own. A staple in our home for sure.

Susan (Laharum)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I buy this product for when my daughter visits as she cannot have dairy products. Invariably I have some left when she leaves so I've tried it with my porridge and also with my muesli and with both it is good - no unpleasant taste, just like regular skim milk really. I've also used it in place of milk in my tea and again, it is fine. I'll keep on using up the leftovers!

Grace (PAKENHAM)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My daughters absolutely love PureHarvests Coconut Milk. You can pretty much taste the organic coconuts straight away - just mouthwatering! I love being able to give my girls this milk knowing it’s not filled with the usual nasties that most mills have these days! Stock your fridge and pantry up!

Rita (Glasgow)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Must buy for great skin super taste so healthy will buy this regularly

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products