4.3 5 0 57 57

Red Rock Deli Maple Butter & Sea Salt Popcorn

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 57 Reviews

Red Rock Deli begins by oven-popping the finest Australian corn kernels, to give them a light, crispy texture. Then they lightly season the freshly popped corn with inspired flavour combinations. With blends of carefully selected flavours, there's an enticing taste journey waiting to be discovered in every bite. Maple Butter & Sea Salt popcorn pairs the indulgent taste of maple syrup-flavoured butter with a sprinkling of sea salt, to create a perfectly-balanced sweet and salty flavour.

Reviews

Celia (Footscray)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tasty snack that fills you up and is better for you than chips

Tania (JANDAKOT)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Wow wee. Yum, yum yum!! The pack always seems way too small or maybe I just eat way too much!!

Vanessa (CASTLE HILL)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

We love all red rock deli products in our house hold and these will become one of our favourites. Each piece full of flavour.

Kiana (Hillside)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

YUM! I'm hooked on these! These bites of joy are salty and sweet! So tasty, a great twist on regular popcorn. I would bring these to the cinemas!

Kaliopi (Petersham)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love popcorn, maple flavour (and smell) and I am a fan of Red Rock Deli products so you can imagine my excitement when I spotted this one on the supermarket shelf. The excitement quickly died off upon tasting ...the product is good but it doesn't quite hit the mark. The maple smell is excellent and strong however the maple flavour does not match it and leaves you disappointed. You only just get a slight hint of it rather than a delicious sweet taste sensation to match the beautiful smell. This one fell just short of the finish line for me. I'll eat it but I wont go out of my way for it.

Alana (Quinns Rocks)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 57 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a great new product - super tasty and full of flavor! I have always preferred flavored popcorns with more of a candy glaze on it, which these didn't have, even so - this more than made up for it with a great flavor throughout the whole bag!

Rebecca (Narre Warren)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

With any type of popcorn I couldn’t resist eating these till they were all gone, just would of liked more maple flavour.

gina (Hurlstone Park)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried this popcorn from Red Rock. I wasn’t overly fond of this flavour. I will be sticking to their chips which are fantastic.

Leanne (JAMESTOWN)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Didn't mind the taste, not sure if I would race back to get them again.

Lauren (PIARA WATERS)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Slightly sweet and salty If your looking for a mixture of the traditional butter popcorn and the caramel popcorn then this is it! Has the sweet component mixed with butter and salt. A perfect blend of both.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Coles

Red Rock Deli Popcorn Maple Butter & Sea Salt Red Rock Deli Popcorn Maple Butter & Sea Salt 96g

$3.20

Similar products