4.1 5 0 18 18

Tabasco Habanero Sauce

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 18 Reviews

For the adventurous pepper sauce lover, meet Tabasco Habanero Pepper Sauce, made with one of the world's hottest peppers. This Jamaican-style pepper sauce is blended with mango, papaya, tamarind, banana, ginger and ground black pepper and the result is a deceptively fruity, yet totally fiery. Tabasco Habanero Pepper Sauce. You'll love it so much, you might just cry.

Reviews

Glenda (ATHERTON)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I use Tabasco Habanero Sauce to dishes to add that extra depth of flavour. I add it to dishes like spag.bol and even to salad dressings. Don't overdo it though, only add a few drops because it has a mighty kick.

Sandra (Yanchep)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Excellent product Have added it to mince and other meats when making pies for bit os spice.

Mary (Villawood)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My hubby loves anything hot and spicy and I always have it stocked in the pantry. He loves it on everything from chips to his steaks. Its a winner in his books.

Leandrea (Piara Waters)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

From a household of spicy nuts, we didn't find the Tabasco Habanero hot. It is however packed with flavour. A must have over an Avo and poached egg toast to kickstart the day.

Rebecca (ORAN PARK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

its pretty hot, not my favourite out there but nice

Rachel (SUNSHINE WEST)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this product as it is so versatile. I add it to most meals as it adds a nice spicy kick. You only need the smallest amount so this little bottle lasts ages.

Chelsea (GLEBE)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely LOVE this hot sauce. I prefer Frank's to original Tabasco, but I'd say that the Habanero flavour beats them all. Excellent on everything from scrambled eggs in the morning and chicken wings at night. Try it out!

murray (Nicholls)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Loved the original Tabasco but this new Habanero just kicked it up a level.

Himi (WETHERILL PARK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Its hot with a nice little kick. Its hotter than sriracha sauce.

kleo (Mount Barker)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love Tabasco, usually go for the chipotle one. Found this one as a new item & had to try... well, my mouth was on fire i tell you! absolutely regret trying the way i usually would. Though in restraint, it is amazing & as an addition to drinks or marinades definitely a nice change up.

Buy Now

Woolworths

Tabasco Habanero Sauce 60ml

$5.00

Similar products