4.2 5 0 23 23

Tabasco Habanero Sauce

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 23 Reviews

For the adventurous pepper sauce lover, meet Tabasco Habanero Pepper Sauce, made with one of the world's hottest peppers. This Jamaican-style pepper sauce is blended with mango, papaya, tamarind, banana, ginger and ground black pepper and the result is a deceptively fruity, yet totally fiery. Tabasco Habanero Pepper Sauce. You'll love it so much, you might just cry.

Reviews

Hayley (KINGSWOOD)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great taste, kinda smells a bit like garbage bin a little but once you put it on something it's really good, great to add to stir fries, curries, rice etc, even fried eggs or sandwiches the sauce is so versatile you can use it for just about everything.

Sandy (Benoni)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 67 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

this has been my favorite since i have been a kid, my kids love this product

Anjali (Springfield Lakes)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

For everyone out there who want that extra spice but their partners or children etc cannot handle the heat, this is for you. Just love putting this on everything!

Celeste (Eastern Cape)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is one of the best sauces in stores. It is very hot, I eat chillies and tabasco every day. The only thing it is a bit pricey.

Glenda (ATHERTON)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I use Tabasco Habanero Sauce to dishes to add that extra depth of flavour. I add it to dishes like spag.bol and even to salad dressings. Don't overdo it though, only add a few drops because it has a mighty kick.

Sandra (Yanchep)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Excellent product Have added it to mince and other meats when making pies for bit os spice.

Mary (Villawood)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My hubby loves anything hot and spicy and I always have it stocked in the pantry. He loves it on everything from chips to his steaks. Its a winner in his books.

Leandrea (Piara Waters)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

From a household of spicy nuts, we didn't find the Tabasco Habanero hot. It is however packed with flavour. A must have over an Avo and poached egg toast to kickstart the day.

Rebecca (ORAN PARK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

its pretty hot, not my favourite out there but nice

Rachel (SUNSHINE WEST)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this product as it is so versatile. I add it to most meals as it adds a nice spicy kick. You only need the smallest amount so this little bottle lasts ages.

Similar products