4.9 5 0 34 34

Yackandandah Lemon Curd

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 34 Reviews

Yackandandah handmade lemon curd, with a cool, creamy texture. Made in Australia.

Reviews

Deborah (ARDING)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

What can I say - delicious! And I swear they use my grandmother's recipe!

Alice (CLEVELAND)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Yackandandah Lemon Curd is completely delicious! It is great to have on toast for breakfast.

Jess (Diggers Rest)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My go to lemon curd for desserts and recipes. Yummy tangy lemon taste and nice texture. Perfect for making lemon cheesecakes or as a cake filling.

Elizabeth (Narre Warren South)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 69 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this product it’s not very expensive very versatile if I’m making a sponge cake/or rolls Polly I’ll spread mascarpone & whipped cream (that’s mixed together) and spread some lemon curd. Or it’s great on jam fancies

Jacquie (Beechboro)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This has to be the best shop bought lemon curd. It compliments vanilla ice-cream beautifully and goes great on a scone with whipped cream. It's so addictive, it's dangerous

marianna (Alloway)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

love it best ever tasted on toast and on sandwich on the go so refreshing a start to my day,and is creamy with some cheese added as well

Joolie (Arana Hills)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Perfect on toast for breakfast, swirled through Greek yoghurt for lunch or as a filling in meringue cases with a touch of double cream and a sprig of mint leaves for a quick and delicious dessert. It has an excellent balance of tartness and tang without being bitter or sour. The consistency is just thick enough for any purpose. I can't resist licking the spoon after serving it out. It keeps very well in the fridge once opened - not that it lasts very long. I bought a couple of bottles as Lemon Curd is hard to find. Needless to say I had to replenish my stock after a few weeks. Absolutely love this.

Amy (Gosnells)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Dangerously delicious. So good to add to any dessert or even put on a sandwich or cracker!

Trish (Beverley)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love Yackandandah Lemon Curd...just right in my opinion....nice for a change or to add to desserts

Marianne (Banora Point)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a downfall, oh my goodness it is just so addictive. When I am making lemon curd tarts this is my go to for a cheats way of doing things. The family also love this swirled though ice cream, on sandwiches, yep out of the jar (they always use a spoon once). The real pleasure of buying, using and enjoying Yackandandah Lemon Curd is that this is where it is made, keeps jobs local. Thank you Yackandandah.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products