4.8 5 0 19 19

Yackandandah Lemon Curd

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 19 Reviews

Yackandandah handmade lemon curd, with a cool, creamy texture. Made in Australia.

Reviews

Julie (Rosemeadow)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Best lemon curd on the planet. Love it on crumpets, but will find any excuse to use it as such a lovely taste.

Rita (Thomastown)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Smooth Lemon flavour spread that is delicious on toast. This product doesn't last very long in our household! High quality product.

Kylie (Waurn Ponds)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

One of the best Lemon curds money can buy. Beautiful on scones, cakes, everything. And very Australian. Highly recommended for your taste bud pleasure

Amanda (Pipers River)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I just love this curd I don't make it or use any other one any more it the right flavour no corn flour taste

DIANE (CLEVELAND)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have been using this curd for at least 3yrs now, I will never make it again myself, its just delicious, no cornflour taste or colour like some cheaper brands. Is worth every penny. I have put a few friends and family on to this product with the same great results that I found.

Claire (WOLLONGONG)

  • 8 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This lemon curd is a delicious treat, it tastes homemade. I enjoy it on my toast in the morning - it feels like I'm having dessert!

Kylie (Brabham)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 79 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is pretty good. Quite a strong lemon taste. Has real lemon zest bits in, which I like. I’d purchase again

Eliza (CARINA)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is one of the nicest lemon butters / curds I've ever purchased from the Supermarket. Right up there with the homemade curds I've bought from our local farmer's markets!

Jennie (CLEVELAND)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I always keep a jar in stock now. So easy compared to making my own and tastes just as good.

Leanne (SUCCESS)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Used this as a substitute for my lemon tart after my home made one curdled. Tasted yum, may cheat again and use this to avoid any future issues.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Coles

Yackandandah Lemon Curd 350g

$3.95

Similar products