0 5 0 4 7 An irresistable chocolate mousse cake mix of the highest quality from trusted brand Betty Crocker.
Betty Crocker Irresistables Chocolate Mousse Cake Mix
  • 0.0 from
  • 7 Reviews

Reviews

13/01/2014
so easy to make and it tasted awesome, even my grandsons loved it.
06/01/2014
A deliciously flavoursome chocolate cake from Betty Crocker
27/06/2013
I love the intense of the flavour it is great for when guest come around or for a snack
25/06/2013
I tried the Betty Crocker Irresistables Chocolate Mousse Cake Mix last night as a special occasion treat. I must confess, I did not make the cake, my 13 year old did. This leaves me to comment on taste. Delicious.
25/06/2013
absolutely decadent and delicious, this cake is very special - rich and full of flavour and texture. it`s not an "every day" cake but would be a great "special occasion" cake. i recommend it for everyone.
16/06/2013
very yummieeee!!!! :) bakes up a storm! worth the calories!
12/06/2013
Love chocolate mouse and Loved the fluffy and rich flavor of this..kids and i were arguing whether or not to cook it or eat batter..I won and once out of oven, it was even more delicious
10/04/2014
I have tried other Betty Crocker cake, but not this one. I would love to give it a try
09/04/2014
its in the pantry ready for some school holidays baking - my daughter is loving the picture of the packet and basic drooling over the cover - its from betty so its sure to be a winner.
28/03/2014
I would like to try this. It looks yummy
26/03/2014
I love baking but I have not try this brand... I would love to try it...
17/02/2014
I love to bake and am always looking for new things to try this looks easy and delicious and I would love to sample this and see if it makes my regular baking list
04/01/2014
Betty Crocker is my favourite an I hope my cake turns out like that pic
20/12/2013
oh this sounds so nice and yummy.i am looking for different ideas and this sound like a great one.i am seriously ill and the only thing i look forward to are nice treats like this.hope i get to try thank you betty crocker and merry christmas
08/07/2013
Have yet to try this but have a packet of it in the pantry as the reviews seemed good. Something different to try and easy to serve as a dessert at a dinner party.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products