4.4 5 0 123 123 CeraVe Moisturising Cream is a rich and creamy moisturiser that effectively hydrates skin for 24 hours, whilst moisturising and protecting the skin’s natural barrier through it’s unique combination of 3 essential ceramides, present in all CeraVe products.
CeraVe Moisturising Cream
  • 4.4 from
  • 123 Reviews

Reviews

02/07/2020
CeraVe moisturising cream is a must try.
CeraVe moisturising cream was so great on my dry skin it gave it much needed hydration with no greasy textures, and my skin just adsorbed it so no stickiness left over. I would highly recommended to all family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2020
Rich and creamy, Devine!
I feel like this moisturiser is for people who suffer from SUPER dry skin, especially during the winter periods. It’s rich and creamy and when applied doesn't leave streaky white lines. The product soaks in very quickly So you won’t be left with oily legs etc
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
10/10 would buy again
I absolutely love this moisturiser and will be changing from my usual purchase of Vaseline. It is non greasy and long lasting, it’s even nice enough i was using it on my face in place of a night cream.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
hydrating cream
CeraVe was extremely hydrating and left my skin feeling soft and rejuvenated.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/06/2020
Light and fluffy
I get notoriously dry skin on my face and hands during winter, so this cream was a life saver. The lightness and quick absorption is the main reason l prefer this over my other moisturisers.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/06/2020
Itchy legs
I have never had eczema before until I started getting really itchy legs, decided to try ceraVa on them and it really helps to moisturize and create a layer of protection which helps with the scratching.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/06/2020
Great at job, sticky texture
The moisturiser does exactly what it is meant to and proved a success in providing hydration to my very dry skin. It has a pleasant, not offensive scent and was thick in texture. I liked that I could easily grab as little or much as needed from the tub. It felt nice to rub in and felt like it was working immediately. The main disappointment was the film like texture it left on my skin. It never seemed to rub right in and was sticky as opposed to oily. I removed this by going over lightly with a towel.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/06/2020
Nourishing, thick moisturiser
I really enjoyed using this CeraVe moisturising cream. It’s thick and nourishing and left my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated. It was extremely effective on my hands which were dry from all the hand washing and use of alcohol based hand sanitizer. I also liked that it dries instantly and didn’t have any scent
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
It’s ok
It was ok, purchasing would really depend on the price but would not specifically pay more for this product
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Hydration
I received great feedback on using this product daily on my patients feet. I love that it’s non greasy so they can put their feet in their shoes straight after application without having to wipe the cream off. I noticed hydration improved within minutes
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Cerave hydrating cream
This was amazing. First off I loved the big tub and packaging made me believe it would work. The cream was nice and thick and felt good to touch. It really did instantly hydrate my skin and get rid of some dry patches I suffer from on my arms and around my elbows. It seemed to keep the moisture in my skin which meant I did not have to moisturize as often as I normally would.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Amazing moisturiser!
I love this moisturiser. It has helped my sons eczema immensely,
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Moisturizing cream
I found little to no difference in my skin using CeraVe moisturizing cream. It did not have a pleasant smell to it (eg strawberry), package is rather bland. Not something I would buy , will stick with my normal brand (in fact went and purchased more today)
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Impressive
This cream provided instant relief for my itchy, dry skin without irritating it and until my next shower and application. It also did not irritatite my daughter's eczema prone skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Soft and silky skin
CeraVe moisturising cream left my skin feeling soft and silky. I really liked how it’s non greasy and smooth consistency left my skin feeling hydrated and beautiful.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products