4.6 5 0 467 467 Femfresh Soothing Wash is a soap free daily wash that has been specially formulated to cleanse intimate skin whilst helping maintain a healthy pH balance. Fortified with probiotics and moisturising ingredients such as cranberry and cornflower extracts, Femfresh Soothing Wash works to gently hydrate and stimulate the skin’s natural defences, while the Calendula extract provides immediate and long lasting freshness.
Femfresh Soothing Wash
  • 4.6 from
  • 467 Reviews

Reviews

19/09/2020
before that, I used other products. since I had the opportunity to try the products, he will stay with me for a long time
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2020
Subtle but fresh fruity scent of Femfresh keeps me refreshed for longer. Easy to use and feels very gentle on skin- just what I needed!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2020
Femfresh was great on my intimate areas, it left everything smelling great!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2020
Loved this product was able to not have any burning sensation like when using normal soap. The smell is nice and fresh if your looking for a product for down there check this out.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
Literally the WORST. I washed my bits with it for a solid week and ended up getting thrush. Your coochie is meant to clean itself, don't mess with that system!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
Looks feminine, smells feminine and makes me feel feminine, great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
I think overall it was great. Smells good. Feels different for me. I do like the soapy feeling. This is not soapy at all. I guess that's good beacuse of the jngredient. I like it that I can use anywhere and everywhere on the body which keeps my skin hydrated . The positives definitely outweighs the negatives.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
I hadn't used this specific type of product before but can say that I am a fan. It has a nice subtle smell and it soaps up quite well without being too full on. It was very gentle when used on the intimate areas and leaves you feeling fresh. It was good for shaving.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
Femfresh soothing wash keeps you feeling fresh all day long. Gentle And soothing on sensitive areas And has a nice soft fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
Femfresh is very easy to use, it lathers well so you don’t need to use a lot. It doesn’t irritate the skin and The smell isn’t overpowering. It leaves me feeling fresh and more balanced down there. Only downside to the product is the weird pop top lid. I ended up pulling the whole lid off with it
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
loved the new product test, it was easy to use and keep in the shower, smells nice when in the bottle and easy to use when i needed too.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
Femfresh Soothing Wash is like a breath of fresh air in a bottle for your most delicate bits. As someone who is currently 7 months postpartum after bub #2 months and having a delicate recovery things have been left quite sensitive. This soothing wash didn’t irritate, leave it feeling dry or cause itching like normal soap does. With a pleasant subtle fragrance it had me feeling fresh and confident even during that time of the month. The feminine but discreet packaging is also a relief without screaming having “private part” wash. Being a girl has just been made easier thanks to this amazing product
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
I don't have a solid opinion about the product. Upon researching I found that there were a lot of negative reviews and I was concerned about continuing to test the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
Femfresh soothing wash is very gentle and effective. Won't strip your skin natural moisture but will make you feel fresh for hours.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2020
A gentle cleanser with a lovely scent that left me feeling fresh for hours. A great alternative to using harsh soaps.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products