4.2 5 0 114 114 Sparkling water with a refreshing hint of lime and lemon.
Frantelle Sparkling Water with Lime & Lemon
  • 4.2 from
  • 114 Reviews

Reviews

09/03/2020
Love this product.
I came across these when I was shopping at Coles on the weekend and they were half price for a case of 12. I find the subtle flavour addition to the sparkling water makes it more enjoyable for me to drink water. I like to add it to make cocktails sometimes so the cans are handy.
17/01/2020
invigorating
love the taste- Unlike most sparkling drinks i found this product tasty beverage -Not too bitter just right.
03/12/2019
Flavourable
Great flavour lots of bubbles no sugar great for the hot summer days
06/11/2019
Yummy!
Very nice flavours, light and fresh. No after taste or residue. Very bubbly. Easy to finish size.
28/10/2019
Low carb option
I enjoyed this as it's zero sugar and good by itself or as a mix with alcohol. It's a nice option to offer for a drink at bbqs or gathering. Feels like a summer drink for sure.
01/10/2019
Lovely drink on hot days
Its always nice to have something cold on a warm day especially since it has zero sugar which suits me as I am a diabetic
25/09/2019
Refreshing
There are limited options of zero sugar fizzy drinks in the market and this provides a nice alternative. There is only a hint of the lemon lime flavour in each mouthful which makes for a more refreshing fizzy drink rather than a sweet drink. Nice over ice on a warm day.
25/09/2019
Love the fizzy but zero sugar option
I was bike riding with my kids, desperate for something fizzy but I hate sugary drinks. I grabbed this and loved! My daughter even loved it and drank half of mine.
12/09/2019
Not as fizzy as i am expected
so happy that there is a fizzy drink that does not contain sugar and almost zero calories for those Ketoers. It is encouraging to drink flavored water than a plain one. However, a little bit add on the flavor and it will be perfect. I will always buy this product, good stuff all in all
11/09/2019
Frantelle sparking water
Really needs extra lime and lemon added otherwise there is very little taste to this drink. Won’t buy again.
11/09/2019
A nice change from plain water
I love drinking this over a big glass of ice. Makes a nice change from sugary soft drinks
05/09/2019
Light and bubbly!
I absolutely loved it. A subtle and bubbly flavour with none of the guilt. I like how it hit that soda craving without giving me the sugar crash afterwards. It's helped me kick my sugar-soda addiction!
04/09/2019
Will buy again
Great Low sugar alternate to soft drinks Refreshing taste
27/08/2019
Great for Kids
great idea, my 3yo son sees us drinking from a can and gets upset when we give him soda water in a cup. With zero sugar and a light flavor, its perfect for him. We enjoy it also as a refreshing drink on hot days
27/08/2019
Refreshing
Loved this finally a larger can of sparkling mineral water....tasty and easy.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products