4.2 5 0 95 95 Sparkling water with a refreshing hint of lime and lemon.
  • 4.2 from
  • 95 Reviews

Reviews

21/08/2019
Refreshing Healthy Drink
It is very nice to sip on it and realise that your happiness goes up when your waist isn't:)
20/08/2019
My go to
This has become my go to thirst quencher. I love it. It has the perfect amount of flavour.
18/08/2019
Refreshing easy to drink
We bought this to have something fizzy and healthy to drink at home. The sparkling water has a slight hint of lemon lime and it tastes great to drink any time of day. I drink it when I want to have a light and tasty drink. This definitely hits the spot. I have repurchased several times.
17/08/2019
Refreshingly different
A few people at work tried this with only one person hoping for more flavour. I thought it was perfect for when you needed more than what a glass of water could offer but didn't want something like coke. Light and Refreshing and will purchase again.
17/08/2019
Refreshing
You must try this drink so refreshing and tastes amazing. Put in a glass with some ice and enjoy
17/08/2019
So refreshing
My overall opinion is- YOU NEED TO TRY THIS! It’s sooo refreshing and is sometimes a good change when u want something different to water, no Improvements needed. Would recommend to everyone!
17/08/2019
Refreshing
Lovely subtle flavour with out the sugar overload bubbles
13/08/2019
Not for me
I tried these as I love sofa water and lime but wasn’t a fan of this
12/08/2019
Refreshing
So refreshing on a warm day, I have these when trying to cut down on soft drink YUM!
12/08/2019
Great drink
Great alternative to just drinking water - especially while I was pregnant and couldn’t stand the taste of water this drink helped me to keep hydrated!
10/08/2019
Thirsty but don’t know what to drink? This is it
It’s got the right amount of lemon and lime in it, so a hint of flavour to quench your thirst. Definitely enjoy this drink especially on a hot summers day.
10/08/2019
Quench your thirst in style!
It's as good as a high sugar soft drink without the consequences. Very refreshing on a summers day and the lime and lemon flavour make it so much more satisfying than water.
8/08/2019
Fresh and healthy
I love the taste of this drink. Great zesty fresh taste. You know it’s healthier for you than other drinks so that’s a bonus.
8/08/2019
Refreshing!
The artwork is quite aesthetic, but the drink itself is pretty awesome, despite the 'Zero Sugar'. It's has a nice, refreshing, fruity kick, which makes it perfect for summer. My favourite flavour just happens to be Lemon & Lime in these types of drinks, so I found it to be very thirst quenching!
6/08/2019
refreshing drink
I love this product it has a great flavour just the right amount of lemon and lime added its nice and refreshing

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products