4.3 5 0 53 53 Gillette Venus Razor has 3 blades and a long lasting glide strip. Get close and clean in 1 stroke.
Gillette Venus Classic Razor
  • 4.3 from
  • 53 Reviews

Reviews

05/08/2019
Gillette Venus Classic Razor
The Gillete Venus Classic Razor was easy to use and there was no itching or soreness after, like you sometimes get with other razors. I liked the sleek design and it is something I will probably purchase in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2019
Great
The product is easy to use and makes shaving a breeze. Thanks to a moisturising strip it glides over the skin. I'd be happy to use it in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2019
Super slider
It slides easily over the skin but doesn't leave anything behind
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Gillette Venus Classic Razor
This is a great razor to use, gives a good, close shave
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2019
A little disappointing
Not comfortable to hold, slipped out of my hand more than once. Close shave though, did not miss many hairs.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/07/2019
Wouldn't use again
I didn't get a close shave. Still felt like I needed to shave after using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2019
Nice close shave
Great close shave with 3 blades. Good handle. Like the glide strip from Venus but isn’t as good as there others. An indicator strip is good too.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/07/2019
Unleash the goddess witin!
First of all i love the rubber grip on the handle !!Also the design is light and majes it almost impossible to cut yourself with ...!I used to think Mach 3 was the best but now as a female user ,i will definitely be switching ..Shaving my legs was actually a nice experience eith the Gillette Venus and i got a very close and super smooth result !!!loved it !!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
A great ladies shaver
clean, close shave no chafing. easy to use, I liked it so much Im buying my teenage daughters one
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Fantastic Razor
I found this razor to be fantastic, close shaved legs and no nicks. Very easy to hold, I really liked this razor and will be buying.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
The best shave I've had!
I received the Gillette razor and thought it felt lighter than the razor I usually use - I usually use a mans razor so they're metal and sturdier feeling. I used the razor and was surprised at how good it felt!!! It has two pads either side of the blades and it made the shave feel so smooth! Some razors I have to go over parts and you can be cautious about cutting yourself but I never felt either of these with this razor. At no stage did I feel like it could cut me. It was such a smooth shave. Very happy with this product and you may have just converted me!!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Great disposable razor
It’s just an all round great disposable razor, I think the best of its competitors to be honest! It does the job. Probably wouldn’t recommend to those who have sensitive skin or prone to ingrowns but usually you would want a specific product for those conditions anyway
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Great
It’s great and easy to use Nothing too fancy but does the job
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Bonus: no cuts!
I liked it. It felt like it was sharp, worked well and got the job done. I didnt get any nicks or cuts which was nice. My only complaint was that the rubber edges wanted to catch or grab my skin rather than glide over it. But overall pretty happy. Thank you.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2019
Fabulous
Comfortable grip, easy to use, no nicks or cuts on my skin. very quick to shave.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products