4.6 5 0 73 73 Envelop your skin in a lotion-like plushness. Flexible moisture bars release light body butter allowing the razor to glide seamlessly. Lather and shave in 1 easy stroke.
Gillette Venus Comfortglide White Tea Razor
  • 4.6 from
  • 73 Reviews

Reviews

02/08/2019
Glides smoothly with no nicks or cuts
Glides smoothly on my skin, with no cuts or nicks. It gives a very clean cut and extremely easy to use, making it a quicker shave too!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2019
Shave review
It was easy to use felt nice left a smooth shave would recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2019
Venus Magic
I found the Gillette Venus Comfortglide White Tea Razor exciting to use and very effective. It produced excellent results with minimal effort of use. Would highly recommend this razor to all my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2019
First choice for disposable razor
Best disposable razor I have ever used. With a comfort grip handle and quick and easy cartridge replacement it makes shaving less of a chore.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2019
Great buy
This razor is such a great buy! It makes you hair free in seconds without any cuts!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2019
Precision shave
Great - didnt expect it to be so moisturising! Very happy. Liked the suction cup hanger, precision control handle. All good. Would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2019
Easy to use
Easy to use, comfortable to hold, it's an effective design and should last a while
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Great smooth shave
It was a beautiful smooth shave i really like this shaver i will definatly keep buing them and will recomend it to my friends and family
  • Home Tested with free product
25/07/2019
Great Product
The razor was easy to use. The handle was comfortable and well shaped, and the blades were angled making it easy to reach awkward places. The built in moisture bars made shaving a smooth experience and I didn't need to use soap or foam. It's a great product that does what it's supposed to really well, and really easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Good for moisturizing
It's was only good for the moisturizing part of it. I found I couldn't get a very good close shave without having to push pretty firmly. I think it would be a good shaver for beginners tho.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
A great little razor
Venus Comfortglide razor is easy to use, has grwat result and is eay to change blades
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
I am still enjoying White Tea Razor
I have now used this product for just over a week now and I am still loving this product and cannot recommend it enough. Love it, Love it, love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Love it!
I liked the razor itself. Not really any different to others I have used in the past though.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Easy to use
Easy to use, smells awesome and my skin feels nice and soft after use. The new blades are easy to replace
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Comfortable
Very comfortable to hold and use. It did not slip at all when wet.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products