4.5 5 0 46 46 The first disposable razors to have 5 blades instead of 3, for an irresistibly close, smooth shave in just one stroke. Suitable for sensitive skin with a lasting protective ribbon of moisture for a smooth glide.
Gillette Venus Embrace Disposable Razors
  • 4.5 from
  • 46 Reviews

Reviews

05/08/2019
Will use again
Provided an extremely close shave which left my legs and underarms feeling smooth and soft!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2019
SMOOTH AND SILKY GLIDE
the 5 blades were great and the shave was smooth and silky i would definitely buy this shaver , no more cuts great product A+
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2019
Great razor, will use again.
I liked the smooth head and the way it glided on my skin, particularly my underarms. I also liked the grip. It's a really good razor.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2019
Great product :)
I really like these razors, I have tried many brands but these are great my legs are smooth and soft no bumpy red marks left Like with some razors .They shave really well and I didn’t cut myself once , usually cut near my ankles . Will definitely buy these.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2019
Quick and easy to use.
I loved using the Gillette Venus Embrace Disposable Razor. It just glided over my skin with not resistance at all. My skin was left feeling hairless and silky smooth. Easiest shave ever.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2019
Smooth shaving!
Loved them . The razor glided smoothly over my skin and the razor was perfectly shaped for underarm shaving
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2019
Effortless Glide
I found Gillette Venus extra smooth razors easy to use.With a handle that is easy to grip and an easy effortless glide that gives a smooth finish it was everything you want in a disposable razor.The bonus was I got more than one use from my razor with the blade still giving a smooth finnish after more than one use.Also found that over knees it just glided without any cuts.Would recommend and purchase myself.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
I absolutely love this shaved
I love the smooth feel of my legs after using this shaver, a clean smooth shave without any irritation
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
Gillette Venus Embrace Disposable Review
I actually loved it, was so easy to clean. Left my skin feeling quite soft and smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
A gentle razor
Very gentle shaving action, you don’t feel the blades dragging on your skin like some other brands. Only downside is the handle is awkwardly shaped.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
Great razors for the whole body
They are great and easy to use, left my legs feeling silky smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
Satisfied
Shaved everything with ease and didn’t hurt one bit. Liked the smoothness it left and was very satisfied
  • Home Tested with free product
01/08/2019
Smooth, Flexible, Non-Clogging.
Gillette Venus Embrace Disposable Razors are fantastic. They are really smooth, work on long hair without clogging, and work really well on areas such as knees without the usual nicks from other disposable razors. Highly recommend them.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Razors fabulous
wow how smooth do these razors leave you, no going over a second time fabulous
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2019
Easy to use and does the job
Very easy to use in the shower without shave foam. Shaves very close and without any nicks or razor burn. It glides so smoothly that I didn’t think it made contact with my skin but it obviously did because the hair was gone! I definitely recommend this razor.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products