4.4 5 0 63 63 Provides a close shave and silky smooth skin in just one stroke. Features a 3-bladed, pivoting head and a comfortable handle for an extra-close shave and easy glide.
Gillette Venus Sensitive Disposable Razors
  • 4.4 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

06/08/2019
Decent Shave Power.
Nice product. Clean shave. Too much outer plastic around the razor.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
Smooth
Closest shave I have had for a long time, with a smooth finish.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Unimpressed
They cut like a razor that has already been blunted. They did not leave my legs smooth but stubbley.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Light and smooth
It was light and moved across my skin smoothly. I was very impressed.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2019
Great disposable razor.
Works great. Glides across skin with ease. Easy to use in all sensitive areas.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Great product
Easy to use, great results. Wasnt harsh on sensitive skin
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Gillette Venus Yes Please
Lovely to grip, gave a very close shave and would highly recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
25/07/2019
Perfect for any shave
Love the shape and feel of this razor. Gives a close shave without any irritation. Perfect for all areas.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Wife's review of Venus Sensitive razors
The handle has a non slip grip, making it easy to hold in the shower. The blades remain sharp for a long time and glide easily over skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Great product
Did a great job. Seemed sharp and didn’t upset my skin like other products can.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Silky smooth finish
This product was packaged and presented in nice inviting packaging which made me think it was superior to other brands. This razor was easy to hold and manoeuvre. I used this product for both underarm and legs and obtained a nice smooth finish without fear of cuts. I would be happy to recommend this product to others. I felt it was superior to other brands tried previously
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
razors
i don't think it gives a close enough shave, plus i like to hang my razors off the top of the shower so the kids can not reach and with these razors you can not do that.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Too easy
Super smooth shave just glides over skin don't even feel any discomfort at all
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Smooth, gentle, close shave
The Gillette Venus sensitive razor gave me an awesome, smooth, close shave. I have used it twice a week since receiving them and am very impressed. Will be purchasing when I next need razors.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Easy use
Very flexible, comfortable to shave with. Shave was quite smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products