Glow Lab Hydrating Shampoo

4.1 5 0 16 16 A naturally nourishing Shea Butter blend, boosted with the super-quenching power of Betaine which improves the condition of hair by up to 43% after 1 treatment. Enriched with Vitamin E, Argan and Jojoba Oil to hydrate, strengthen, smooth and shine hair.
Glow Lab Hydrating Shampoo

Reviews

05/04/2021
Glow Lab Hydrating Shampoo
Glow Lab Hydrating Shampoo was pretty great and my hair was not as dry as over brands so that was a plus
19/02/2021
Gentle on my sensitive scalp
As a wavy/curly girl I initially tried this due to the ingredients being suitable for my hair type. I've been using it for several months and I love it! I have an oily sensitive scalp and I suffer from seborrheic dermatitis. I've found that it's super gentle and doesn't cause a flare up on my scalp. I've also noticed my hair isn't as oily or greasy and it lasts up to 3 days before it gets greasy as opposed to 1-2 days that I would normally get. Overall I'm really happy with this shampoo! It might not suit everyone but I've found it really works for me.
03/01/2021
Disappointing
Left the roots and mid-lengths of my shoulder-length hair feeling greasy from the first wash, while doing nothing for the dry ends.
10/12/2020
shampo
this is so very good, and im so love very much because shampo
29/09/2020
Fantastic for fine hair
I have ridiculously fine hair and this works magic on it. My hair isn’t fly away or static which it is with most other products. They are silicone free which is fantastic if you like to bleach your locks like me. My hairdresser is surprised that I’m using products from the supermarket with the over condition of my hair.
31/05/2020
My Hair & Skin is Far Happier
I love this shampoo. Ive tried numerous of the less expensive natural shampoos over the yrs & found my hair was either not fully clean or overly stripped, until using this product. More of this shampoo is needed to remove all the oil from my oily scalp due to the lack of foaming chemical products. This product doesnt dry out, irritate & harm the skin on my face, neck, shoulders & back. Whats the point of buying expensive face & body creams & oils & then damaging the skin with unnatural shampoos & conditioners that run down all over that skin every time we wash our hair?
10/05/2020
Glow lab shampoo
I purchased this and it's matching conditioner whilst they were half price at Woolies, I am impressed. Whilst the shampoo has a mild-to-moderate lather it leaves my hair beautifully clean without leaving it feeling stripped. I did find that with the shampoo having such a low foam I needed to use more product than I normally would use in order to get a better lather, for once I was actually flying through shampoo faster than conditioner! Usually it is the other way around. I love the scent of the shampoo it is quite therapeutic and relaxing. The scent is botanical from the marigold, chamomile, macadamia, avacado and argan oil. Lingers subtly after rinsing.
10/03/2020
Clean Ingredients-Happy hair!
As a curly girl- and a follower of the curly girl method, I am very specific with what products to use in my hair. This is one of the few products that has healthy ingredients (no silocnes-parabens, etc) thus it leaves my hair healthy and shines, and helps me maintain my curls!
19/02/2020
Disappointing
Love the concept with natural ingredients, however I found this left my hair greasy and looking worse than before washing... I love their other products but this isn't for me
29/11/2019
Leaves hair limp
Love natural products do gave this one a try, found this product good however leaves my hair limp and lifeless,. Still would recommend though due to its natural qualities
21/11/2019
Absolutely Fabulous
Will 100% buy this again. leaves hair soft and silky and smells amazing.
16/10/2019
Pretty good
I use this in my curly haired daughters hair (it’s CGM approved). Leaves her hair nice and clean but it’s not the most hydrating or amazing curl producing co dictionary I’ve ever used!
15/10/2019
Too heavy for my curly hair
I follow CGM and this is approved and easy to get so I thought I'd try it. It is way too heavy and oily for my hair, leaving it limp and lifeless.
14/10/2019
Favourite Shampoo & Conditioner
Not only is it natural but this shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair smelling beautiful and feeling even better. I recommend it to all my friends. Love love love!
13/10/2019
Beautiful and natural
I love this product, it's hydrating and makes my hair shine! It's non greasy and a little goes a long way. It natural and has a pleasant scent. It's also very affordable. I am expecting it to continue to improve my hair as I continue to use it.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products