4.4 5 0 32 32 Deeply moisturize & nourish hair with the Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Sulfate-Free Hair Mask treatment. Our real botanicals are endorsed by Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, the world’s leading expert on plants. This hair mask, with real botanicals, helps deeply hydrate dry, damaged hair for softer, more manageable hair. Colour-safe and pH-balanced, this hair mask infuses notes of vibrant coconut, white florals and creamy vanilla into your hair. Work into hair from mid-length to ends, leave on for five to seven minutes and rinse. Go ahead and style with ease knowing your hair mask is sulfate-free, paraben-free, mineral oil-free and dye-free. The Coconut Milk Hair Mask is also made with at least 90% natural-origin ingredients.* *Purified water and natural-source ingredient materials with limited processing
Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Sulfate-Free Hair Mask Treatment
  • 4.4 from
  • 32 Reviews

Reviews

11/07/2020
Silicons = flat
Felt good on my hair and smelt good after, my issue is with the silicones in the mix. I have very fine hair and silicones make my hair flat
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
Great for curly hair
Smells great and makes hair feel silky. Good for curly hair teaming
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
Highly recommend.
I love this hair mask treatment. My hair is softer, shinier and feels and looks more healthy. The product is easy to use. I just use it in the shower. It smells really nice. And I had to fight my 2 daughters for it.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2020
Love the product!! Definitely recommend
Based on 3 days trial, am happy with the results achieved. Still have 4 more days to go. I don't wash my hair everyday so. Also, my hair used to be dry and thin, it looks moisturised now! I do use coconut oil to apply on my hair but this masque doesn't make my hair look too oily but instead moisturised enough to say healthy (or started to get healthy again!)
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2020
Coconut milk sulfate-free hair mask
The herbal essences coconut milk sulfate-free mask treatment is good because it makes your hair feel soft and more bounce and is smelling like coconuts
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
It really works.
On testing Herbal Essences coconut milk hair mask. I noticed a difference in the appearance & texture of my hair by day 2. After Day 7 Hair looks & feels softer & less brittle. Will definitely use this product again.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Bring more of the sulfate free!
I first of all love that this mask is sulfate free! And it is clearly marked as such! And secondly it provided a deep condition which my hair desperately needed without irritation! I have noticed as I start using Sulfate free products my scalp is less itchy and I don’t have the dandruff I used to!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Great fantastic amazing
First up product smells amazing and is super thick an luxurious feeling. Goes on hair nicely with no mess or drips, rinses clean and leaves hair feeling soft and silky with out feeling heavy on very fine hair, fragrance stays in hair leaving it lovely and shiney and smelling fresh and good. Packaging is lovely smell is amazing idea is spot on.. 5 out of 5 stars would use again and again and again
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Soft shiny hair returns
It has made my hair very soft and shiny and smells lovely . Very happy with this product
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Hydrating treatment that reduces frizz!
After using the Herbal Essences Coconut milk my hair was left much softer and silkier and with less frizz. The smell was subtle but nice not overpowering like some treatments can be. I also found that it didnt make my hair greasy like some treatments can which was really great. Overall I was really impressed and will use it again
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Good for a quick touch up.
While the treatment mask gave my hair the appearance of healthiness, I discovered it contains silicone. So essentially it isn't repairing the hair, it's just coating it with silicone. I thought it was a hydrating mask to repair damaged hair. Best to describe as "Healthier LOOKING hair" and list that it contains silicone.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Yummy hair
My hair is colour damaged from over the years. This hair mask was so nourishing to my hair, my hair felt really soft, looked shiny and mt hair smelt great
  • Home Tested with free product
05/07/2020
Really enjoyed testing! Smelt amazing
Firstly i loved the smell! It was extremely easy to apply & wasn’t too heavy on my hair. I’d probably use for a little longer than what they say but all in all left my hair soft & manageable
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
From coarse to smooth
Has nourished my normally dry, coarse hair. Leaving it so soft I can run my fingers through it
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Tamer of a messy mane
I have very thick, long hair and it's prone to dryness and then becomes boofy and unmanageable. My hair was desperately in need of moisture and this mask was perfect. My hair is now manageable, when I brush it's not a huge boofy mess. I will definitely be using this mask in my hair routine.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products