John Frieda Full Repair Strengthen & Restore Shampoo

5 5 0 8 8 Infused with Inca Inchi Oil, this strengthening shampoo for damaged hair helps to restore brittle hair fibres as it cleanses. Expertly blended with Omega-3, this formula protects delicate strands. Formulated for all dry and damaged hair types, including colour-treated and chemically treated hair.
John Frieda Full Repair Strengthen & Restore Shampoo

Reviews

05/04/2021
John Frieda Full Repair Strengthen & Restore Shampoo
John Frieda Full Repair Strengthen & Restore Shampoo is great and so is the conditioner 100% great product
24/07/2020
Excellent for locks
Ive been a huge fan of John Frieda since high school i never went a day without using the after style frizz cream like twice a day to keep my hair at bay. I have thick, curly out of control fly always and i use this shampoo & conditioner when my hairs at its worst and really, really helps along with the frizz cream. Highly Recommended.
06/08/2019
Review
I have very thick frizzy curly hair and use this 3-4 times a week. Noticed after the first week that my hair wasn’t so dry/frizzy and the curls were more defined. Would definitely recommend this to all of my friends and family
24/07/2019
In the ensuite
I started using this because my wife had it in our bathroom and have to say it's great. Hair is much softer and feels great even with all the style products I use in my hair. Coles has this sometimes at 50% off making it great value.
25/06/2019
Love this
This left my hair feeling so nice and soft and after using it for a few weeks my hair felt so much better and my ends looks a lot better and healthy looking my hair wasn't dry I use a blow dryer a lot so after blow drying it my hair felt very smooth and smells amazing
25/06/2019
My hair laps up this product
I use this product once every two weeks and another product of the same brand in between. By hair is thick and wavy and gets dry from foils and hairspray. This product makes my hair soft and shiny and all the frizz disappears
01/06/2019
John Freida
I love this shampoo it makes my hair feel so thick + smooth.
16/10/2020
I have really dry and damaged hair and always on the look out for a good shampoo and from this review it looks like a good product so I am going to give it a try

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products