4.5 5 0 23 23 Crispy oat clusters made with beautifully baked wholegrain oats blended with a variety of delicious, chunky, crunchy nuts.
Jordans Crispy Oat Clusters Maple & Pecan
  • 4.5 from
  • 23 Reviews

Reviews

20/02/2020
Delicious
Crunchy and tasty A hit with the older child and will def buy again
20/02/2020
Amazing!
It’s the breakfast ever! I have it everyday with vanilla yoghurt. It’s quiet sweet tho, so the one with nuts is a great option if you don’t want anything as sweet! Little bit pricy, but on special often.
20/02/2020
Healthiest Brekkie Cereal
Good in taste and the crunchy effect just adds onto the flavour and very healthy to eat as well.
20/02/2020
OMG YUM
this is the yummiest cereal! of course it has sugars but if you count your macros you can stay on track!
20/02/2020
Delicious breakfast treat
We love this cereal in our house - our only complaint would be that the box isn’t big enough!! It’s delicious maple flavour, crispy clusters and yummy pecans- definitely the best flavour in the range for us.
19/02/2020
So Tasty!
I love my Jordan's Oat Clusters every morning but by far the Maple and Pecan flavour is the best. It is such a yummy breakfast for kids and myself which keeps us full till lunch. Delicious!
19/02/2020
Delicious
This product is delicious and healthy. Didn't last long in the cupboard as it was everyone's favourite! An enjoyable eat
19/02/2020
I'm a repeat buyer
Oh my goodness this cereal is so yummy. I buy it all the time. Great in yoghurt or as a cereal.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products