4.3 5 0 95 95 Don’t wait for the movies to eat delicious popcorn! With Kettle Popcorn Salted Caramel you can enjoy popcorn anywhere, anytime.
Kettle Salted Caramel Popcorn
  • 4.3 from
  • 95 Reviews

Reviews

25/02/2021
honestly i didn't like it
ok so a while back i tried this product and it didn't fit my taste, i DID NOT like this product, it was very salty and was chewy not crunchy, it tasted off even though it was still between the expiry date and somehow it didn't taste at all like caramel.
18/02/2021
Favourite flavoured popcorn
This brand of popcorn are sealed in a strong bag which keep it sealed and the popcorn feeling fresh unlike other brands which are bagged in thin packaging. The flavouring is perfect, it’s not over powering but provides a yummy flour to the popcorn. All popcorn is covered in flavouring not just a few kernels
16/02/2021
Best lazy snack
Could never go wrong with these Salted caramel popcorn. I love to turn on a mover and sit with a blanket and just enjoy these. Perfect for a lazy day.
07/12/2020
Delicious
So tasty, perfect Snack to watch a movie or just lounging around. Highly recommend.
12/11/2020
Yummy caramel popcorn
Great, tasty scrumptious. Light and just the right amount of sweetness. Unfortunately I eat the whole pack when I open one. Absolutely love it.
12/11/2020
Salted Caramel? How do you go wrong?
It's delicious. Not overly sweet but enough to taste and taste yummy!
05/11/2020
Great treat
I really enjoyed this popcorn Just thhe right amount of sweetness and saltiness to keep you going back for more Easy snack to get addicted to One that I had to purchase to share around
22/10/2020
Less flavours
not crunchy, and no flavours of caramel, i didn't like it .
29/09/2020
Yumminess in a bag
Salted caramel popcorn, I mean yummo. I gave 4 stars only because it seem to leave a lot of those pesky kernel shells you pick out of your teeth, a lot more than usual. I thought it may have been the batch, so bought another bag and it was the same. The flavour was great and it was hard to share.
10/08/2020
Very Nice
I’m not a massive popcorn eater so when I do eat it, I am after flavour. This is certainly high on the list. I wouldn’t personally purchase this weekly, but it’s delicious, full of flavour yet not too sweet. Easy for a treat in the afternoon or while watching a movie.
10/08/2020
Perfect semi-healthy snack
These go great as a after dinner treat when watching a movie. They aren't too overpoweringly sweet as there is a nice balance of flavours, love the caramel flavour on the really coated pieces of popcorn. They aren't too bad healthwise when compared with chips.
21/05/2020
favorite
my favourite popcorn by so far. Good for home movie evenings
16/10/2019
Yum!
Salty sweet popcorn! Great mix of salty and sweet in one packet! Nice to snack on.
11/09/2019
Not as caramel as I had hoped
I love anything salted caramel & had high hopes for this . But I found it very bland and disappointing to be honest.
09/06/2019
Just ok
I had purchased the salted caramel popcorn because I always like trying new items. It had a salty and sweet flavour which wasn't too bad but it tasted really artificial to me

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products