LEGO® Friends Mobile Tiny House

4.9 5 0 63 63 The all-new LEGO® Friends comes with a more diverse set of characters, allowing kids to learn about diversity and inclusion, and engage with different passions. Boost your kids’ imagination, confidence, and empathy, as they role-play to these sets that inspire storytelling and reflect modern-day friendships. Finally, the new playsets come in bigger builds to keep kids engaged in longer playtime with friends or family!
LEGO® Friends Mobile Tiny House

Reviews

04/02/2023
fun and playful
found it really fun,enjoyable snd involving. Its really fun & frolic
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2023
Lego fun mobile!
At first the kids were excited, but once we opened the first pack, they struggled to stay focused and share together. After a few weeks and knowing thw review needed to be done, i took it upon myself to give a lego set a go! Mums can have fun too right??? Lol once i started and the kids saw inwas enjoying myself and following the very clear instructions, they all joined in doing small bits each separately, rather than all trying to do it at once. For me, i loved making the car, my daughter loved making the characters and my 2 boys loved making the camper!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2023
FUN , CREATIVE LEGO SET.
From a parent perspective this is certainly a Lego set I would buy , whilst it had a few minor difficulties but with a little help we were able to build it . The excitement waiting for it to come together kept the interest going . I thoroughly love the colours of the Friends Lego set they are bright n easy to identify.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2023
Enjoyable for the whole family
This was great to do as a family (we are a family of 3). 6yo child, mum and dad all helped and worked together to assemble. Then the 6yo got the fun of play afterwards and let her imagination and creativeness come out. She loved making different stories, and combining with the other sets she has. Overall we thought this is great and we need more to expand our collection and build a whole town.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2023
Very diverse and gender friendly
The kids thoroughly enjoyed putting the different parts of the Lego set. It was very diverse and was great that it was great for both boys and girls. Thanks Lego for this opportunity! I know other kids will love it too. Great work in development all the team!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2023
Love this set
I love this play set, very glad we were chosen for this particular one as it bought about a lot of questions and creativity and imaginative play.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2023
Great play set to keep young minds busy
The product was great as it kept my 8 yr old busy for a good 6 hours and she was able to complete most of it independently with very minimal assistance. The colour scheme and quality is amazing making it a good display piece and role play item as well
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2023
Family fun
Family fun activity that fosters imagination and gives kids a reason to play together.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2023
Lego is amazing!
Lego Friends Mobile Tiny House playset is a fantastic playset which encourages imaginative play, counting, colours and embellishes the cognitive/problem solving skills of children. Easy to follow instructions for the older children but also provides bonding opportunities for adults who scaffold younger children in their learning.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2023
So much fun!
This set was so much fun to build. I love all the little details like the ladybug and the pets make role play so much more fun.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2023
LegoFan reviews LegoFriends
This is a great set for kids to build - my kids had an enjoyable time with this one
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2023
Hours of fun in the making and playing!
Over all this set is excellent! I just wish it were a little more study so that it withstood a little bit of rougher play without bits falling apart.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2023
Amazing detail and hours of fun!
I was very impressed with this set. Lego Friends has made a very interactive, outdoor adventure inspired set which suits all children. At first my son thought it was a bit "girly" (he's a Jurassic park, star wars, marvel sort of dude) but as soon as he started building and discovering all the details of the set, it quickly became a favourite. I loved watching my son discover that he could get the characters to cook sausages on the campfire, could feed the animals, post letters, drive the mobile house around, put the characters to bed etc. He particularly loved that the boy character was a soccer fan.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2023
Lego Friends and lots fun no screens
It was really great to keep the kids entertained and off the screens. It helped on problem solving and to put together a wonderful play set that has kept them entertained. Great for rainy or hot days. Hours of entertainment e
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2023
Fun for all
I love the fact that there are other scenarios and Lego play sets that we can get for her, I love that this is a great idea for gifts for both girls and boys, and I think this has encouraged her to play with Lego more when I used to think of Lego I thought that it was a toy for majority boys but now my daughter is hooked will be buying more sets this is a toy that her and her daddy can play together with would not recommend for children under 7 lots of tinny parts
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products