4.3 5 0 286 286 In 40 true-to-skin shades across warm, cool and neutral tones, L'Oréal Paris True Match super blendable liquid foundation perfectly matches the colour and texture of your skin, hiding imperfections while still letting your natural skin shine through. Infused with hyaluronic acid to improve skin quality in weeks*.<br><br> <i>*Cosmetoclinical study, 42 women</i>
L'Oréal Paris True Match Foundation
  • 4.3 from
  • 286 Reviews

Reviews

22/06/2020
Young and healthy skin with true match
I love loreal true match foundation as this is not like regular foundation. It gives me natural look and blends so perfect with my skin. Since giving birth to my first child last november i had developed lot of brown spots on my face and my skin had a rough look. After trying true match loreal foundation my skin feels young and beautiful. The blend with my skin is just natural and perfect. I love the shade i received. Easy application is another hit with this 1st time mother. I find myself beautiful again i find my skin to be young again. Brown spot on my skin is covered so well. I have used other foundations in past but non was as light as true match. Its just like regular moisturiser with the benefit of foundation. I strongly recommend this to my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/06/2020
Foundation test
I’m not a fan. It is a light foundation (which is good), but it is nothing special. I probably wouldn’t choose it over foundations I already use.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/06/2020
Applies in a Flash
Great product which is fast to apply and gives a natural look. Perfect for the school run or for a night out.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
Not for me
For the price and quality, I don’t think it was suitable for me. Felt like a a blob on my face and doesn’t quite distribute evenly
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
It's alright but too runny for me.
This foundation has a variety of colours though honestly you really just want your colour, as a consumer. As usual, it is not that easy to select a colour without sampling or swatching. Nonetheless, satisfactory for an online match. A buildable foundation that lasts for slightly longer than expected, though I did feel somewhat oily at the end of the day. Overall a bit difficult to use; it's a very runny liquid and not the easiest to dispense. Despite my efforts and cleaning, the nozzle does get a bit dirty as the liquid is dispensed and dries. I also had to use two pumps to get the coverage I would normally get with one pump of other product so keep in mind this is a light coverage foundation. Also minor gripe, odd sweetish smell that I just could not get used to.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
Light weight and full coverage
I absolutely love this product! I dont wear make up often and when i do i only want a light coverage. This stuff is amazing! Unfortunately i chose the wrong colour but i went to the shop and bought another shade as i loved it so much. I now mix the dark and lighter shade to get my colour. Hopefully next time i purchase it i will get it right.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
Fresh & Natural Skin Tone
L'Oreal Paris True Match foundation provides a natural, lightweight base for your face whilst covering your blemishes.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
Lightweight and amoorh
Lightweight and smooth, really like it Doesn’t seem to clog my pores
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
Colour challenge and dryness
Nice packaging however colour was not as expected and feels very dry on application and for time after
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
Lightweight but amazing coverage
The foundation goes on evenly and blends very well. It is very lightweight which I loved but also still covers perfectly.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
Kam review
It matches my skin colour . I would recommend it to my friend
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
Super blendable and light
Easy to apply, very lightweight and is great to build up for extra coverage.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
My perfect match!
L’Oréal Paris true match foundation will give you a super fine finish, it’s light, you’ll not gonna worry wearing too much because it turns out very natural even without using any extra concealers or foundation. I use this product alone and blush on for a quick daily wear.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
A MUST TRY!
A must try for anyone with coloured skin, such a great range of colours to choose from and there is something for everyone. I found the formula to be quite hydrating and works with a kabuki brush to buff out for a lighter finish
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2020
LIGHTWEIGHT AND EASY TO USE
Plenty of shades to choose from, light weight feel with good coverage, didn't come off too easily on clothing which is always a bonus!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products