3.6 5 0 65 65 Velvety vanilla ice cream, first dipped in Magnum white chocolate and then half dipped in Magnum milk chocolate. It is a more indulgent version of the Magnum you already know and love!
Magnum Double Dipped Duet Ice Cream Bars
  • 3.6 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

11/03/2020
Magnum never disappoints
We love Magnum icecreams and are always happy to try out a different flavour. This one did not disappoint. The chocolate was a luxurious thickness and, with two layers, was extra decadent and creamy. The icecream, as always, was super creamy and tasty. I'll definitely be buying these again (but I will have to wait for them to come on special as they are quite expensive at rrp).
19/02/2020
Great Chocolate Fix!
Loved eating these soooo much! I had a box a week! Magnums dipped in the delicious white and milk chocolate just takes this to a another whole level! Definitely worth a try!
12/02/2020
Other Magnum flavours taste better
I love Magnums but I wasn't too keen on this flavour. Magnums are expensive, I only ever buy when they are on a good special. They have shrunk over time which is off putting. For me I would not buy this flavour again but its always good to try new ice creams.
11/02/2020
yummy but expensive
delish overall ice cream but the cost for just 4 of the is very prohibitive That's why only 3 stars
20/12/2019
Scrumptious
Im never normally a sweet tooth but all I can say is wow these are delicious and I was a bit cheeky since they were so good I couldn't stop at 1 I had to have another. I love how they are coated in milk and white chocolate as I can neve4 decide which to have I get the best of both worlds!! The coating is thick and the my are just perfect
16/12/2019
My FAVOURITE icecream
My husband and I are totally obsessed with these. They are so delicious and the best treat in the Summer heat. I don't think they need any improvements, they are perfect. I would totally recommend these to anyone with a sweet tooth like me!
14/11/2019
Addicted
The Double duet is my favorite, but there are other options as well. I’m a chocolate and vanilla ice cream kind of girl, so this ice cream bar is absolutely perfect for me. Creamy vanilla nice cream dipped into a chocolate coating, then dipped into a chocolate sauce, and finally dipped into milk chocolate. It’s the perfect marriage of flavors all in one delicious ice cream bar!you fall in love everyone
12/11/2019
Who doesn’t love double dipped
The smooth chocolate just melts in your mouth and is paired wonderfully with the soft vanilla ice cream an absolute delight in to eat
10/11/2019
Smaller?
They appeared to have shrunk in size for a 4 pack ice cream. I thought I must have accidentally grabbed a mini pack, but no I won't this one again as it left you wanting the other half or in its case another one.
04/11/2019
Best of both worlds
I like milk chocolate my hubby likes white this ice-cream combines both and its yummy, but it is a little pricey so buy it when it comes out on sale.
03/11/2019
Thick Coating
These bars are coated with a HEAVY, THICK chocolate. It is rich and decadent in taste and flavor. They are a bit pricey compared to other "designer" ice cream bars. The "M" has something in them that any person could appreciate. They get a 4-Star because of the packaged amount and price.
22/10/2019
Just like an Ice-Cream Kinda Surprise
These were so yummy. The whole family loved them!!
10/10/2019
Oooohhhhh ice cream
We are a family of ice cream lovers. We love to try different brands. We found with this one that the chocolate coating was overtly sweet which means that as you bite in the ice cream, it tastes bland and not too sweet. I think there needs to be a better balance with the sweetness.
10/10/2019
Delicious!
Who doesn’t love Magnums?! I personally found these delicious but perhaps a little bit too sweet for some. They did appear to be a little smaller in size but I would happily continue to buy when on special.
04/10/2019
Magnum double dipped in heaven!!
These have now become my new favourite ice cream! I could eat the whole box in one go!!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products