4.5 5 0 105 105 Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are gentle, ultra-soft cloths which offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal at your fingertips. Clinically proven to remove 99.3% of your most stubborn makeup, including waterproof mascara, with just one wipe.
Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes
  • 4.5 from
  • 105 Reviews

Reviews

13/01/2020
Game changer to the nightly skin routine
These were absolutely amazing! Not only did they clean my skin, but it felt smooth, cool and moisturised. During the hot summer day I actually found myself using them to wipe my face to feel refreshed and clean. I loved using these every night after my shower. Definitely going to be purchasing and adding to my nightly routine
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Good enough for Kim Kardashian
Ive always wanted to try the Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes, especially after learning they are one of Kim Kardashians skincare staples. They definetly live up to the hype. They get the job done while still being super gentle, soft and calming on the skin. They can remove waterproof makeup with the use of just one wipe. They leave your skin feeling fresh and clean, while the fragrance helps you to unwind. Definetly a new staple in my night skin care regime.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Great product 5 stars!
I love the subtle scent of these wipes. They're soft and gentle on sensitive skin
  • Home Tested with free product
05/01/2020
Highly recommend these wipes!
Having sensitive skin I was hesitant to try a new type of makeup wipe as they can often be harsh on my skin. I was however pleasantly surprised with how the Neutrogena wipes left my skin feeling. They were able to remove all makeup, including mascara without leaving my face dry. I even tested how much was left using my normal brand of wipe, nothing could be found. I would highly recommend these wipes for anyone with sensitive skin. Well done Neutrogena!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/01/2020
Very good!!!
Can easily removed makeup while leaving skin nice and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/01/2020
Great calming affect
I love the idea of these wipes because I use to dread wiping my make up off at night when I was all sleepy because it would then make me wide awake and normally skin irritation. The night calming wipes were great they remove all make up without irritating skin or leaving you wide awake
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
Impressive!
I can’t believe how much makeup they got off AFTER I had already cleansed my face! Really impressed. They left my skin feeling nice and moisturised too
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
Calming and indulgent!
Got all my makeup off with one wipe! Moisturizing and refreshing. Love them!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Love them
Beautiful smell leaves skin feeling nice and refreshed. Wipes away makeup with ease
  • Home Tested with free product
29/12/2019
Great all round
These are great to keep in your bag as a freshen up or to use after a big night out
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Mascara, be gone!
They work really well, removing my mascara without leaving any behind! They also smell really nice!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Very gentle and effective!
I very much enjoyed using the Neutrogena makeup wipes. They were very gentle on my skin and did not cause any irritation. If I had to critique one thing it would be that I found the wipes slightly drier than I would’ve liked.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Surprisingly good
I was surprisingly pleased with them. I’m normally a plain person who doesn’t use these products, but this was a great way to trial them and my daughter and I liked them. They made my skin feel great and I was able to sleep even better
  • Home Tested with free product
26/12/2019
A fantastic bedside addition
I loved these wipes and though they were great. Good large size so that I actually only ended up needing half to get rid of my makeup. They were not rough at all and had a nice clean and calming smell that was not too powerful. Also, they didnt feel drying at alll.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Try the Neurogena makeup wipes
The Neurogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes were fantastic. They were soft on the face and was able to remove all makeup.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products