4 5 0 11 11 Neutrogena T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Conditioner is uniquely formulated to help condition your hair and help treat an itchy flaky scalp associated with dandruff. This gentle formula contains salicylic acid to help exfoliate dandruff flakes and maintain a healthy scalp. With a fresh clean scent and extra conditioning formula it is the perfect final step to your anti-dandruff hair care regime. The gentle formula gives you the extra control you want and leaves your hair shiny, manageable and full of body.
Neutrogena T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Conditioner
  • 4.0 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

21/12/2019
Good shampoo.
My daughter used this product & she said it has helped with her dandruff.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Good. I saw results
Works well. Depending on severity of flakes may be helpful to use with the shampoo from the same range?
  • Home Tested with free product
15/12/2019
Prefer shampoo rather than Conditioner
I still think the anti-dandruff in a form of shampoo is better than the conditioner. As you normally only apply condition to the tip of your hair. TO try our this Neutrogena anti-Dandruff I need to put the conditioner all the way to my scalp and make my hair very flat on the top.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/12/2019
10/10 would recomend
Before using Neutrogena T/Gel i was using another brand that just didn't seem to the job that it claimed.I was always left with build up from the product or i was left with dry hair due to the ingredients stripping my hair from any moisture. From the first use of the Neutrogena T/Gel i noticed a completed difference in the feel of my hair as well as the dandruff pretty much completely disappearing after the first use. I would definitely purchase again and i already have along with the corresponding shampoo. 10/10 would recommend to anyone dealing with dandruff, i have colour treated hair and have seen no stripping of colour from use.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/12/2019
Goodbye flaky scalp
Lovely nourishing conditioner, left my hair feeling silky and soothes my dry scalp
  • Home Tested with free product
13/12/2019
Great product for smooth hair
The conditioner made my hair feel super soft and shiny.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/12/2019
Lightweight mixture not fit dry hair
A lightweight conditioner great for people with bad dandruff but if you also have dry hair like me, the conditioner is not thick or hydrating enough.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/12/2019
Simple and Elegant
It seems great a keeping dandruff at bay, while simultaneously making my hair soft and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/12/2019
Neutrogena tgel anti dandruff review
I have only seen a slight decrease in dandruff since using the product every day for the past week and half It does leave your hair really smoothe and has a pleasant smell to it
  • Home Tested with free product
09/12/2019
Great Flake Free product!
I found this was a great product that cleared my scalp. Would recommend this product to anyone suffering from flaky scalp conditions that doesn't irritate!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Excellent Product
I have psoriasis & this product helps with the issue I have on my head. I definitely recommend this product. It does smell a bit strange but if you use conditioner after it’s fine!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products