No7 Lift & Luminate Triple Action Night Cream

4.4 5 0 12 12 No7 Lift & Luminate Triple Action Night Cream’s triple action formula works night after night for visibly younger looking skin, replenishing skin with moisture for 24 hour hydration. Lift & Luminate riple action night cream is created to work in harmony with your skin’s natural night time repair processes, infused with No7’s age defying actives it works overnight to leave your skin feeling renewed.
No7 Lift & Luminate Triple Action Night Cream

Reviews

17/01/2023
Love love love
Definitely a must have in my daily skin care routine! It is gentle on the skin and have quick absorption.
16/01/2023
Hydrating
Using No7 since 2014. Love every single product from them. I use this as locking all my serum and hydrating product.
30/12/2022
Boots No.7 fan
I have been using the Boors No.7 range since it first arrived in Australia. The Lift and Luminate is lovely to use. It absorbs quickly so no sticky feeling on your face and neck. As a woman over 50 and getting closer to 60 it helps to maintain my skin elasticity and firmness. Its also a great price point.
28/12/2022
Love No. 7
Great product, loved this when I lived in London and now I can get it from Priceline. It is affordable skin care that works, all ranges and products are amazing.
26/12/2022
Lovely product
I feel very happy while trying this product Amazing results My skin feel very hydrated
02/12/2022
Night Time Treat
I’ve been using this night cream for a few weeks now and have been very happy with the results so far. It’s thick but absorbs pretty quickly and a little goes a long way. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and looking plump the next morning. Like how it’s suitable for sensitive skin also. Definitely recommend.
16/11/2022
Hydrating and smoothing
This is a lovely moisturising and very hydrating night cream. It has a pleasant fragrance that’s not too strong or irritating. This moisturiser has a nourishing and concentrated formula but isn’t too greasy or heavy and it absorbs well. My skin looks much smoother and feels softer since using the cream, even only after a short period of time. It is however slightly pricey.
11/11/2022
Nourishing cream to lock in skincare
This moisturiser exceeded my expectations - it's deeply nourishing and I feel like all my skincare is locked in for the night. It's a fairly heavy cream, but even with oil-prone skin it is enjoyable. Sometimes requires washing it off in the morning.
08/11/2022
The best
I thought what people were saying wasn't true but they were not lying when they say this is the best product out there, it makes my skin feels so smooth and silky, I am in love!
08/11/2022
My fountain of youth
Excellent love this product my favorite cream left my skin so soft and brighter noticed a difference within 3 days and notice firmer looking skin
05/11/2022
Light
I've used this night cream for a few weeks now and it's quite nice. Easy to apply before bed time however it will leave a shine to your skin. It does absorb well and feels hydrating. The texture and consistency is pleasing. It is lighter than other night creams which I appreciate, some night creams feel to think and sticky this one is not like that.
05/11/2022
Bright
I'm very happy with this product. Light and not too oily. Although I did feel it left my face shiny and almost glittery.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products