Nude by Nature Creamy Matte Lipstick

4.7 5 0 23 23 The velvet smooth texture of the Creamy Matte Lipstick glides on for a soft-focus finish and comfortable, lasting wear. It is highly-pigmented and richly formulated with active natural ingredients including Vitamin E and the native Australian Kakadu Plum to help provide antioxidant defence. Conditioning Mango Seed Butter, Castor Oil and unique moisturising microspheres deliver superior performance and comfort.
Nude by Nature Creamy Matte Lipstick

Reviews

23/03/2021
Love love love!
Bought this lipstick a few months ago and absolutely love it. I am starting to buy more from this brand because they are natural and not tested on animals. The lipstick is creamy and the colour pigment is good. Definitely recommend.
16/03/2021
really lasting
I bought this Matt lipstick to use with their new lip primer. the product is really nice and creamy and alot goes a long way. I like the small compact tube it fits perfectly in my purse or desk draw. best of all the lip stick provides a high pigment lasting colour.
17/02/2021
love it
absolutely love nude by nature there products never irritate my skin they are great this lipstick has such a lovely colour very well pigmented super smooth and creamy leaves my lips feeling hydrated.
23/01/2021
best brand
Love this brand, I know I can use their products without poisoning my body. these lipsticks are great and have them in many colours.
22/01/2021
GREAT!!!
These lipsticks are my favourite! I find they are super hydrating despite being matte. Generally, I see 'matte' and steer clear as I think of dry, flaky lips, however, these lipsticks are really creamy and pigmented. The last great and I have never had my lips dry out because of them, highly recommend. I also love the colours of these lipsticks available, all super natural and usable.
01/01/2021
Produk this the best
The best produk Sangat baik untuk bibir kering Sangat mudah di gunakan
21/11/2020
So creamy!
These lipsticks are super creamy and luscious. They are highly pigmented and last for a long time without ever cracking or drying out. I love all of the natural colours from this range!
25/08/2020
Great Everyday Lipstick
I have this product in Blush Nude and it's such a great everyday colour! I love the high quality of the Nude by Nature products, and this lipstick definitely meets my expectations. I love the creamy feel to the matte lipstick, which doesn't dry out the lips at all. Only negative is that it doesn't last too well when eating or drinking so you need to re-apply throughout the day.
22/08/2020
Non-drying lipsticks
These Nude by Nature lipsticks have a creamy, hydrating texture that glides on your lips. They have pigmented colour and provide a lasting semi-matte finish that doesn’t feel unnatural, powdery or dry. There is a good selection of natural looking shades to suit most skin tones. Best of all they are made with natural ingredients and are cruelty free too.
10/07/2020
Hydrating
This is a very creamy matte that doesn't dry out my already quite dry lips. I find I usually can't wear matte colours as they accentuate the lines, but this helps to hydrate and really blurs out any imperfections on the lips. The colour doesn't last as long compared to non-natural products, but the benefits of this is that there is no chemical smell, it helps to hydrate lips and is natural.
11/06/2020
Very hydrating
This lipstick was so worth it. I choose to try new brands all the time, but I always come back to M.A.C. and grab specials here and there from L’Oréal, Natio, or through Sephora. I love a good sale. It’s a great lipstick, it’s quite moisturising and lasts a good while.
05/12/2019
use it for lip balm
I have soft colour one so I use it as daily lip balm
14/11/2019
Nude by Nature Matte
Nude by Nature really surprise me. They have such luxurious products for a fraction of the price. I found this lipstick to be as they stated. It is creamy and soft, glides on with no effort and lasts for ages. It keeps my lips moisturized and feeling soft and full. This brand has become a new favorite.
05/11/2019
Lovely lippy
This lipstick is creamy and applies smoothly and last for ages. Best lippy used.
25/09/2019
Beautiful color , very comfortable to wear.
I was really surprised at the quality of this lipstick . it is luxury quality at a budget price. the packaging is so pretty and on trend. Love the color choices available . This lipstick coated well on my lips without looking patchy.patchy. Left my lips looking smooth and soft. Was comfortable to wear. The color also lasted well on my lips without wearing off too soon. The new nude shade suited my skin tone and it looked really pretty finishing off my makeup look perfectly.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products