Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips

3.5 5 0 45 45 Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips use the same enamel-safe whitening ingredient used by dentists. They are thin, flexible strips that are coated with a tooth- whitening gel containing hydrogen peroxide. They remove up to 10 years of stains in as little as 14 days. Start seeing results in 1 week.
Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips

Reviews

15/09/2019
Not really satisfied
I wasn’t really impressed with this product. Followed instructions to the letter and used it daily for the 2 week period - didn’t really see any great results
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Painful whitening strips
Was easy to use, apply and remove, but after 4 days my teeth started aching, which increased daily and I had to stop using the strips
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
great for a special occasion. effective
easy to use. see changes to teeth colour within 3 uses.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Simple to use
The tasty , the texture and the smell are good. It’s easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2019
Love these strips
I have a gap in my teeth which makes me hate showing a toothy smile. These whitening strips at least made my teeth brighter and whiter and made me much less conscious of showing my teeth!! They are so quick and easy to use and you can put them on and go about your day!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2019
Uncomfortable
The strips had a terrible taste and felt really uncomfortable in my mouth
  • Home Tested with free product
03/09/2019
Did not live up to the promises
I did not like them. I found wearing them difficult - having to spit every fifteen seconds or so was annoying and tedious, and consequently I only wore them in the bathroom/shower. I was unable to go about my business away from somewhere to spit. But that aside, I felt that they had near-zero whitening effect on my teeth. I think after two weeks that they are perhaps one shade whiter overall, and I was expecting dramatically white teeth after the promises of the packaging. Yes, they are easy to apply. No, they are not easy to remove. No, they do not take away up to ten years' stains. I was ok with the "enhancement" of my fluoridosis spots (those white spots they talk about), even tough they were the only areas that got white. I was ok with the potential for enhanced sensitivity (which did not occur, thanks to the sensitive toothpaste I use every day). But they really did not live up to the hype and promises, and I would not waste my money or time on buying this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/09/2019
Not so white
I did not find that they worked as well as what I had hoped, they were a little awkward to use and hold in the mouth for an hour each day, I only notice a very minimal difference I think
  • Home Tested with free product
02/09/2019
A must try for those with yellow teeth.
I definitely recommend this product. About 6 weeks ago a young friend of mine commented on how yellow and blotchy my teeth were. A few days later I received the email to trial these strips. Talk about perfect timing. My teeth will never be bright white as I drink a lot of tea 365 days of the year but the darker yellow blotches are gone and my teeth are now a shade of white. I'm hoping these aren't too expensive to buy as I want to keep using them.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2019
Oral-B Strip review.
The strips seemed like a great idea but there was such an overpowering taste that I ended up pulling them off as it was making me over produce saliva.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2019
Amazing
The strips were easy to attach and took the yellow stain off my teeth
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2019
Oral B teeth whitening strips
This was my first experience with teeth whitening strips. I was rather unprepared with what to expect the first night I put them on. The instructions were vague and didn't indicate what to expect at all. I was a little repulsed by the bubbly feeling when first applying the strips. After the hour, I couldn't wait to take them off. The next night was much easier and I continued to use them until the box was finished. There is an obvious difference with the colour of my teeth. My biggest complaint about this product is the poor instructions. I wasn't sure if I should brush before applying, after, or both. It wasn't at all clear what it would feel like while wearing the strips. Overall, I will purchase again, but wish Oral B would provide better instructions in the pack.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/08/2019
These work!
I love these! They really work. I like to use a strip right before a special event for an extra white boost on my teeth. Highly recommend these!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/08/2019
Gets results, too long
It is a good teeth whitening product. It is super easy to use, and the packaging is slim, so it’s easy to chuck in an overnight/holiday bag. I think it does work a noticeable amount, but the only downside that I found was the length of time they tell you to keep the strips on. They recommend an hour. An hour of trying not to swallow your spit, an hour of not closing your mouth properly. I honestly tried twice to reach the recommended hour, but got super sore and stiff after roughly forty minutes. That would be the only reason I wouldn’t purchase it, the length of time for it to work. Other than that, pretty good product!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/08/2019
ORAL B 3Dwhite does whiten teach
My teeth are quite discolored due to antibiotic s as a young person this product has made a difference to the appearance of my teach
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products