Oral-B Kids 3+ Toothpaste Frozen

4.5 5 0 36 36 Oral-B Kids 3+ Years Toothpaste with Frozen characters is developed with dentists’ expertise for healthy mouths and strong teeth with regular brushing. The sugar shield formula helps protect kids’ teeth from the acids and sugars in everyday foods, with a mild flavour designed especially for kids.
Oral-B Kids 3+ Toothpaste Frozen

Reviews

11/09/2019
Amazing
Amazing product kids like it. Will buy them next time
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Frozen smiles all round
My daughter was so excited to use the frozen toothpaste, she loved the flavour and the colour. Though she said the texture of the toothpaste was like jelly and that was her only fault with the toothpaste
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Frozen Oral B Review
My kids loved it (7, 5 & 4). They said it tasted yummy and they loved that it was sparkly.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Awesome for kids who love frozen
My daughter loved that it had frozen on it and that it was sparkly! She did say it was quite ‘spicy’ but it was just the minty flavour I think, I tried it and thought it was fine.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Awesome
Awesome! My daughter loved the packaging, the taste, she felt like it’s grown up toothpaste! I have since bought the 8+ pack
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Kids Love It
the kids love that its not to minty and that it sort of taste like blue fairy floss. It cleans their teeth well and keeps their mouth fresh
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
My review of Colgate toothpaste for kids
A great toothpaste. My kids really loved it. They loved the taste and the packaging.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2019
Great product
Great toothbrush i daughter love it, definitely something I'll buy again and the picture helps getting her to brush more
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Great toothpaste
My daughter loves the flavour of this toothpaste, not too minty and not too sweet. She was very keen to brush her teeth every morning!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/09/2019
4 YO daughter loved frozen toothpaste
Daughter loved packaging, colour and taste. She was delighted to try it as it had Elsa on it
  • Home Tested with free product
02/09/2019
Frozen tooth paste
The kids really enjoyed it,the taste and the way there breath tasted after they brushed their teeth,they definitely werent forgetting to brush their teeth,if anything they were brushing them alot more,overall will be buying this regularly.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2019
Healthy mouth and strong teeth.
My 3 year old toddler, loves the taste of Oral-B 3+ Toothpaste Frozen. My 9 year old was horrified when i said it was for her 3 year old brother to trial and test the toothpaste and she was not happy! I liked the foil wrapper when opening the toothpaste, i knew the toothpaste wasn't tampered with. I love the sugar shield factor, my son has a moderate diet and not shy to taste everyone's plate and drinks at parties. He's also known to eat lollies off the floor when we are not looking. He's very quick. So Oral-B kids 3+ toothpaste Frozen has really worked a treat. His breath doesn't smell offensive anymore, so i do feel the toothpaste has been beneficial for his cavities, acids and sugars from everyday eating. He likes brushing his teeth with Oral-B bubble gum flavour morning and night, its a habit that Royal Children's Dentistry have been advising my kids. I do recommend Oral-B kids 3+ toothpaste Frozen, the packaging is amazing but should be different for boys as well like Marvel.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2019
Oral-B Frozen toothpaste
My daughter is very fussy with toothpaste, she loved the frozen theme on the packaging and her favorite colour is blue will be buying this toothpaste for her.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/08/2019
Kid didn't like it
My daughter said it had an odd taste and she didn't like it
  • Home Tested with free product
29/08/2019
Best toothpaste every
This is the best toothpaste we have used on our son. He absolutely loves it and now brushes his teeth multiple times a day! It smells and tastes good also.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products