Oral-B Vitality Stages Power Spiderman Electric Toothbrush

4.7 5 0 42 42 Oral-B Vitality Stages Power Spiderman Electric Toothbrush is designed for Kids 3+ Years and above. Its extra soft bristles help to thoroughly clean teeth while being gentle on gums. It removes more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush for a healthier smile.
Oral-B Vitality Stages Power Spiderman Electric Toothbrush

Reviews

03/04/2022
Oral B Stages Electric Tooth Brush
Miss 3 1/2 loved the spider Man design and the thought of the tooth brush easy to hold and light unfortunately when i turned it on she freaked out i found it went a little to fast for her little mouth so we went and got a replacement head and tried it on the 12 year old she found good and easy to use was a little thrown back again of the speed only because she is not use to an electric tooth brush also its best to turn it on in the mouth as the tooth paste flies every where
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2022
My son loves it
My son has recently used the oral b Spider-Man electric toothbrush and he absolutely loves using it. I don’t need to ask him to brush his teeth his happy to brush his teeth with his new toothbrush. It’s a big hit with my son. I’d definitely recommend this product for kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/03/2022
Fun to use
The toothbrush has been used by my nephew and he is very exited. Was his first time to use an electrical one and he enjoy to brush his teeth at last twice a day. he thinks it's mor fun and enjoyable than the manual. His only disappointment is that there is no printed picture on the toothbrush (spiderman in this case), just only on the display box. My objection is that the size should be smaller so little kids can handle it more efficient. 8/10
  • Home Tested with free product
23/03/2022
Except Oral B Spider-Man Toothbrush
This toothbrush was excellent quality and brushed my sons teeth beautifully. It was super easy to use and the Spider-Man picture was definitely a win in our house.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2022
Clean easy happy toothbrush
My girl just love spiderman. Having that on the toothbrush really encourage her to do a good brush every morning and night. She has no trouble learning how to use it and at what pressure. Also the timing. The handle is easy grip and the colourful design overall really make her day. I highly recommend this electric toothbrush
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2022
Spider clean!
Easy to use. My son loves cleaning his teeth! Perfect size for little hands
  • Home Tested with free product
17/03/2022
Vitality Stages Electric Toothbrush
We were provided with the Oral-B Vitality Stages Power Spiderman Electric Toothbrush for review. It was our 7 year old son who was very excited to trial this product. Although it did take some time for him to get used to it, he loves it and I highly recommend it. It has made cleaning teeth much more exciting (and thorough). The timer works well as he keeps brushing until he feels it vibrate, without us having to stand over him. Our nearly 6 year old has now requested one (and we will happily oblige). Thank you for letting us be part of this project.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/03/2022
Anything to help
Anything that helps getting my kids to brush there teeth is a bonus, not only did the Spider-Man design get them brushing but the ergonomic design kept them brushing. It was easy for them to hold and gave a great and easy clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/03/2022
One Happy 6 Year Old!
My 6 year old son, like most kids are not too keen on the whole tooth brushing thing..... Well that was until he found out that there was this amazing Oral-B Electric Spiderman Toothbrush. Its quite interesting to see that putting a super hero that your child loves on his toothbrush and something that he hated doing, became far less of a problem. The day we got the electric toothbrush, he couldn't wait for me to get it out of the packet. As soon as it was out, he was in the bathroom testing it out. In the box you get the toothbrush handle, charging station and toothbrush head. My son found it very easy to operate, with the one button to turn it on and off. I felt more comfortable that my son was giving his teeth a better more thorough brush, using the Oral-B Vitality Stages Power Spiderman Electric Toothbrush. My son was thrilled to brush his teeth each day which is brilliant. Overall a very happy son and mum. Would recommend pursing one for your child.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/03/2022
Great for young kids with braces too !
The young one found the Oral B easy to use around his braces. The toothbrush head was soft enough but powerful enough to get right in between the hard to reach places.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/03/2022
i loved it because its spiderman !
Loved the electric toothbrush, Easy to use pretended to be spiderman while using said toothbrush
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2022
Takes the drama out of brushing
I was pleasantly surprised with not only quality of the electric toothbrush, but how easy it was to get my son to use it. We have had no end of issues getting him to use a normal toothbrush, where we were considering if there was some sort of sensory issue. I therefore had my doubts whether we would be able to get him to use an electric toothbrush - yet there was no issue, and he is now first into the bathroom to brush his teeth. Needless to say we as parents are extremely happy and so is his dentist!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2022
Oral-B Spiderman Toothbrush review
My son loves his Spider-Man toothbrush. I have noticed that it does a better job than a stand toothbrush. The brushing action is great. Perfect size to hold onto and the timer is the best part of all.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/03/2022
Makes brushing teeth fun
My daughter loves her toothbrush, being autistic she really enjoys the sensory experience and also loves spiderman
  • Home Tested with free product
15/03/2022
Making brushing fun.
Making brushing fun. Efficient and thorough brushing. Love the timer app, keeps track of how long they should actually brush and what kid doesnt love technology
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products