4.4 5 0 1880 1880 Natural ingredients you want. Nothing you don't. Purina Beyond® Simply 9 contains a composition of nine recognisable key ingredients you know and trust, plus vitamins, minerals and amino acids. This recipe contains high quality chicken as the #1 ingredient alongside all the nutrients your dog needs for a complete and balanced diet.
  • 4.4 from
  • 1,880 Reviews

Reviews

14/08/2018
It made the dogs happy,healthier, silky hair and not crazy! In turn happy customer!! :)
  • Home Tested with free product
14/08/2018
Looked good, nice packaging, smelled good. Great flavours, great concept. Unfortunately, my dog did not like it though
  • Home Tested with free product
13/08/2018
Purina Beyond Simply 9 Dry Dog Food is a healthy choice that my dog really enjoys. It has a great smell (unlike some dry dog foods.) I noticed my dogs coat was shinier after only a few meals.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/08/2018
Purina Beyond Simply 9 lives up to it’s reputation of being a natural dog kibble with whole ingredients. My dogs seemed to enjoy it. I would consider buying it if the price was right
  • Home Tested with free product
10/08/2018
My dogs enjoyed this and I like that it is made from natural ingredients
  • Home Tested with free product
10/08/2018
My dog loved the taste. Also did solid stools and helped with his allergies
  • Home Tested with free product
10/08/2018
Found the product drier than most resulting in provision of more water necessary.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/08/2018
Yes.. my sample arrived from Home Tester Club and I used it for about a week. Pleasantly surprised at how my dog liked it.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/08/2018
I love the fact it has natural ingredients. The packaging is appealing also
  • Home Tested with free product
9/08/2018
Overall, My dogs loved the Purina Beyond Simple 9 Dry Dog Food.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/08/2018
Unfortunately I am unable to give an accurate review as our dog has such a sensitive stomach that there are very few products that agree with him
  • Home Tested with free product
8/08/2018
It is a healthy dog food containing all your dog needs - but my own dogs are too fixed in their way & only like food the have regularly so they would not eat this
  • Home Tested with free product
8/08/2018
I think this dog food is far more nutritious than many other brands on the market.
  • Home Tested with free product
7/08/2018
This was a great product for dogs who have sensitive stomachs
  • Home Tested with free product
7/08/2018
Great high quality dog food which my dog absolutely loved!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products