4.1 5 0 29 29 Purple Power, V8 Power Blend Juice is a tasty blend of purple carrot, beetroot and apple.
  • 4.1 from
  • 29 Reviews

Reviews

08/08/2017
this V 8 and all the other V 8's I love them they are great makes me fill like I am having all my vegetables at one time
03/08/2016
This tastes and looks great. Ideal for adults and kids alike for trying to boost daily veggie serves. Sugar content is a little high for regular use if you're watching it's intake
07/04/2016
I absolutely love this juice. I refuse to buy any fruit juice other than V8 & I'm so glad they have introduced Purple Power & Healthy Greens to the range.I love both flavours so drinking them is a pleasure. They look more scary than they are. They taste great! V8 has a 5 star health rating & unlike other juices that are full of sugar, artificial flavours & very little of the fruit or vegetable they claim to be, V8 is true to it's word/label. When it's on special, I stock up as it works out cheaper, easier & quicker (& less mess) than making your own juices at home.I don't always eat a proper meal, some days it's hard to consume the recommended 5 serves of vegies & 2 serves of fruit so having a glass of V8 Purple Power, Greens or Vegetable juice provides me with my daily fruit & veg requirements. My 13yr old son loves the taste too so I always give him V8 with his breakfast
16/03/2016
I add this to a green smoothie (with water because it's packed with sugar) tastes great by its own also. Definitely buy again
26/01/2016
who would have thought vegies could taste so good.Qick and easy to have on the go
10/12/2015
It's nice to have one that isn't excessively sweet for once by V8. Warning: Your output will look a little pink! :)
01/12/2015
I love the V8 brand I always feel like Im having something healthy (even though they are packed in sugar) However a little is quite alright. Nice taste without that terrible aftertaste some juices leave. I would water it down for kids though as I found it a bit sweet
19/11/2015
Alittle too sweet for me, but contained alot of good vegies
18/11/2015
As a huge Beetroot fan, I will be keeping my eyes peeled for this one..
06/11/2015
Taste good, worth trying. They also have Green power which I definitely recommend
04/11/2015
Really nice over crushes ice. Bit too heavy first thing in the morning.
28/08/2016
V-8 is a everyday drink in my house and wife and family drink it a lot of it. I would like to see how well it holdgo over in my household..
03/06/2016
I drink a lot of V8, but never tried this yet .I Haven't seen it on the shelf yet.
26/05/2016
I will give this a go as I find the other varieties I either cannot have (cannot have tomato) or too sweet!
13/01/2016
I have purchased other V8 products, which I let my grandson try as he doesn't like a lot of veggies. I'm sure he would enjoy this one too. He thinks he's drinking a fruit juice.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products