4.6 5 0 15 15 The coconut coffee scrub that deeply exfoliates for clean, fresh skin. Made with 100% natural extracts and coconut fruit extract, known to help repair the skin and leave it feeling super soft and smooth.
  • 4.6 from
  • 15 Reviews

Reviews

15/10/2019
One of the best facial scrubs I have ever used
Not too abrasive on my skin, but feels like it is actually polishing my skin as I use it. Smell is very coffee/coconut, gentle enough to use daily. I really like this, my skin looks and feels so clean and smooth. I've used St Ives products for years - I believe this is their best to date.
15/10/2019
St Ives energising scrub
As this has no artificial ingredients i feel it is more natural. I am an older lady so its important to me to use what s suitable for my skin
15/10/2019
Love the Coconut + Coffee smell
I really love the smell. Overall I like this scrub because it leave my skin smooth and pull out all died skin
15/10/2019
Gorgeous coconut+coffee scent
This scrub has a gorgeous coconut+coffee scent! It feels like it really exfoliates your skin and leaves it feeling soft and not dry. I like that it is made with actually coconut fruit extract too.
15/10/2019
Value for money
Works great for all skin types, polishes and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth. Lasts a long time even with frequent usage and the texture is nice, no complaints here. 4/5!
10/10/2019
Smells amazing
It has left my skin feel softer and glowing, Totally satisfied with the produce.
05/10/2019
Smells absolutely amazing
Has left my skin smooth and glowing, a very happy customer
05/10/2019
Feeling fresh!
This product is fantastic for anyone with trouble skin! I love how clean and fresh it makes my skin feel, I love the st Ives range and this is another great product in the facial scrub range. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a deep cleanse that isn’t harsh on skin!
01/10/2019
My skin was so smooth
O have very dry skin from washing my hands so much as a nurs. This worked so well for me.
25/09/2019
Amazing!!
I love product. Since I have oily skin, I exfoliate my skin quite often and this gives amazing results. Also, I like my scrubs to have noticeable granules in them which it has. Also, I love the smell of coffee.
22/09/2019
Great for my skin!
I love this scrub. It smells amazing and does wonderful things for my skin!
11/09/2019
Yes and I love it
I love this scrub its a great exfoliate and my skin feels fresh and I love the smell
11/09/2019
Energising scrub
St Ives energising scrub contains coconut and coffee. It applies well and works well. It has a nice smell. It left my skin smooth and soft. It comes in a good size tube that lasts long.
10/09/2019
amazing!
Tried this the other day and absolutely loved the smell of it and how it applied! It worked amazing and didn’t leave my skin super sensitive or in a rash! Would highly recommend!
15/10/2019
my 15 year old daughter bought this the other day and absolutly loves it. it is not harsh on her skin and leaves it looking clear and soft

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products