4.1 5 0 59 59 Tom's of Maine Natural Whole Care Anticavity Toothpaste has 6 benefits fights cavities, strengthens enamel, helps promote remineralisation, fights tartar build up (with regular brushing), freshens breath and whitens
Tom’s of Maine Whole Care Toothpaste
  • 4.1 from
  • 59 Reviews

Reviews

26/06/2020
The best toothpaste I've used
Really enjoy the flavour and how clean your whole month feels after brushing better then other brands love love love this toothpaste
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Great product for the mouth !!
Being a little sceptical about this product I found it to be great. Too me it wasn’t as harsh on your mouth and kept a refreshing taste. The toothpaste come out easily from the tube. Found a winner for the family !!!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
A very good toothpaste
No nasties, nothing artificial. The toothpaste left my teeth feeling clean and was not overpowering. A slight peppermint taste . A loss of one star only because I felt the fresh feeling did not last.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Minty Fresh
Upon fist use it was so strong it felt like it burnt my mouth a little but after that I absolutely loved how Minty fresh and clean my mouth felt. The packaging is nice and I like the natural ingredients. I will definitely buy it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
The tooth is it's almost perfect.
great product, all natural and ethical. the only problem is it has to travel an awful long way before it gets to my teeth.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Excellent toothpaste
Excellent toothpaste and had a good flavour that did not burn my mouth
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
The Tom’s of Maine honest user review
It seems ok for the teeth but the peppermint taste somewhat leave a little bit of bitter taste in the mouth while you’re brushing, but all in all it looks like it cleans the teeth well and it taste natural because the flavour is not too strong like other toothpaste and it also don’t have too much foam or bubbles.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Mint taste is not strong enough
The taste of mint is not enough, so I don't feel fresh enough after using it
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Very mnty
It’s very minty. It makes my teeth feel clean and white.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Great Product.
I was pleasantly surprised by the toothpaste as I usually gravitate towards the sparkly gel ones. The subtle taste of the peppermint takes some time getting used to . Overall my teeth felt clean and fresh. I love the fact that there is no artificial preservatives and it’s not tested on animals.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Not Cut From The Same Cloth
The taste of the toothpaste was different from any other I tried, it was way more appealing. Plus, this toothpaste left a lingering clean feeling on my teeth as though I had brushed my teeth for 30 minutes straight.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
The one toothpaste that does the job
The toothpaste had a lovely taste to it, not too over powering. I have used it for a couple of weeks now and my teeth seem to be abit brighter
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
A Tasty Toothpaste!
Being a “natural” toothpaste we were a bit sceptical that it would taste good. We were pleasantly surprised! The more we used this toothpaste the better it got. It leaves a fresh taste in your mouth and our teeth felt clean. However we found it on our supermarket shelf for $12! That seems a little bit expensive for toothpaste. We have liked this toothpaste but probably won’t be buying it unless it’s on special.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Not a favourite.
I didn't like the after taste, and the feel after brushing my teeth. My teeth felt grainy.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Good natural alternative
As a more natural alternative to other toothpastes, this appears to be a good option. The peppermint flavour is extremely subtle and there is no sweetness to this toothpaste at all, which may not be to everyone's taste, however, after using the product for a few days, I found you get used to it. The look of the packaging is quite basic and is in keeping with the natural nature of the product. Overall, I found it took a few days to get used to the difference in taste from more mainstream toothpastes, however, as a result of the lack of sweetness and colour, you do feel like you are getting a more natural clean.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products