4.4 5 0 67 67 This breakthrough gum innovation from Extra provides big flavour in a new, soft chew. Enjoy a soft, juicy centre in a hard, speckled crunchy shell.
  • 4.4 from
  • 67 Reviews

Reviews

18/07/2019
Give it a miss
Packaging is handy, but taste and quality are not the same as the regular gum. Too soft and the flavour disappeared quickly
18/07/2019
Too soft
I found this gum too soft and it gave that old feeling and texture. Wouldn’t buy again.
16/07/2019
Extremly satisfied
Juicy,flavorsome, long lasting taste. And the best part is they are soft
15/07/2019
Funny texture
I didn't like these they were to soft and the texture was really weird in my mouth. I will return to the standard one
15/07/2019
Chewing gum review
it’s is a good size and much easier to store than the cardboard packet gum. I like the size but it could be a littler crunchier.
12/07/2019
Disappointed
I didn't like them at all I thought they would be like the gum but the only thing they have in common is the name
12/07/2019
Refreshing
I tried this product and had found that its not just refreshing but because it is sugar free it helps by not sticking to my denture so yes i will be chewing this brand always
10/07/2019
yummy gummy
Have been on stupid diet and always was feeling hungry so I started to chew this not only ggod for my teeth also great for hunger pains and keeeping my tummy from growling..also helped friends cut down smoking great product
10/07/2019
Bonus teeth whitening
As good as if not better than existing product which I have very high opinion with the added bonus of whitening! Can't go past it, use it daily for flavour and fresh breath.
10/07/2019
Super soft
I really like this gum. The amount is perfect. The flavour tastes great. It is super smooth which Is my favourite thing and the container is is great. I would recommend it to everyone.
10/07/2019
Good any day gum
The texture was as you would expect from the brand, with a very strong minty flavour which is slightly too much for me. I wouldn’t say this was my favourite gum as the strength felt painful on my tongue.
10/07/2019
Refreshing and chewy
I like this gum, it's refreshing and extra chewy, quite good to blow bubbles with. My husband didn't like it though, I'm not sure why
10/07/2019
Love using less
I love that I only need one piece instead of the usual two with ordinary gum. The flavour is strong and lasts well.
10/07/2019
different
I decided to buy this as it was on sale instead of my normal extra. It takes a little getting used to as the gum is fatter (however you only need one piece, I used to have 2 of the other gum at once) The flavour is strong. All in all the gum is good but I prefer the original one.
10/07/2019
Refreshing Product
Has a great taste and lasts for a reasonable amount of time, compared to other products. Doesn't leave any weird after tastes like others do.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products