5 5 0 83 83 Currently on sale at Loblaws, Fortinos, Zehrs and Real Canadian Superstores nationally at $8.99 through the month of April www.twitter.com/abunnatural

Abundance Naturally Baby Balm

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 83 Reviews

Gentle, soothing all-natural baby balm to treat and prevent diaper rash

Reviews

EveryOption (Brampton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 65 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-08 Home Tested with free product

My little one gets wind-burned very easily. I use it on the cheeks and it's great protection.

Barbie (Charlottetown)

  • 19 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 422 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-06-17 Home Tested with free product

My son uses this for my grandson, they really like it.

Isabelle (St-Philippe De Laprairie)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-10 Home Tested with free product

C`est fait pour les bébés. Mais nous ont utilisent pour nous. Pour nôtre peaux irriter et sec . J`ai jamais vu un produit aussi bénéfique. Je l`adore ,c`est naturelle en plus , ça guérit les petite coupures !!! Tous simplement MERVEILLEUX !!!

Kristi (Port Alberni)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-10 Home Tested with free product

I`ve used this on myself!! :) Great stuff for the young and old alike!

Kelly (Mississauga)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-09 Home Tested with free product

I had received a sample of this when I was pregnant and just had the chance to use it on my LO. It worked great. Just wish I knew where to get it as I have not seen it anywhere.

Laura (Stirling)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-08 Home Tested with free product

Love this product. Used it on my infant`s cradle cap and cleared it up easily. Also using it to soothe the scratching and eczema on her face. Its a little greasy but works really well on dry hands as well.

Kevin (Oshawa)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-07 Home Tested with free product

my wife`s cousins all have kids in diapers and all swear by this product.

Maureen (Mississauga)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-07 Home Tested with free product

i liked the ingredients in the abundance naturally baby balm so decided i wanted to try it for a few spot of eczema that i have. drs always prescribe strong cortisone cream for eczema which i don`t like to use. i was really happy with the results i got with abundance naturally baby balm. it took a few applications but over time it really cleared up my eczema and left my skin healed and soft. will keep using it regularly and highly recommend

Saski ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-07 Home Tested with free product

OH very good and healthy fr my baby!! he loved it!!!

Yael (Gatineau)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 113 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-06 Home Tested with free product

Thank you for introducing this product. I never heard of it before and I would love to purshase it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products