4 5 0 67 67

Bisquick Shake `n Pour Pancake Mix

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 67 Reviews

Shake `n Pour makes pancakes easier than ever!

Reviews

Gabriella (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-07 Home Tested with free product

These bottles are perfect for making quick pancakes. It is so simple.

Jodi (Winnipeg)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-04 Home Tested with free product

My family loves this stuff! Before we were able to purchase the Shake `n Pour here in Manitoba, we used to drive to the states and load up!

Christa ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-04 Home Tested with free product

You have to work a little to get the mixture out of the corners but very tasty and easy to pour.

amanda (Windsor)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 260 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-01 Home Tested with free product

this is awesome!! my boyfriend loves it, really quick and easy. just throw some water in and they are ready to cook.

JoAnne (Comox)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-24 Home Tested with free product

I have tried the Bisquick Shake `n Pour Pancake Mix and it makes a quick and easy breakfast when your in a hurry.

Darlene (Cambridge)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 612 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-05-03 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried Bisquick Shake and Pour Pancake yet I would like to try it and write a review about it

sylvia (Wilsonville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 184 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-09-28 Home Tested with free product

Pancakes with water?? I like to make mine from scratch milk, eggs, whole wheat flour.

Donna (Windsor)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 944 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-09-16 Home Tested with free product

I`d rather use Aunt Jemima pancake mix that you just add water to. It make`s more and lasts for a lot longer then three days!

Chelsea (Blenheim)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 284 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-03 Home Tested with free product

This is quite the good idea! I mean making pancakes from scratch way too many dishes just from prep.? Not worth it. Very practical for busy people. I don`t really eat pancakes too often but maybe I would more with this product.

Maira (Toronto)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 54 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-27 Home Tested with free product

This looks really practical, I`d love to try it. However, the fact that the batter lasts for only 3 days isn`t very appealing to me. I wonder if it can be frozen?

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products