4 5 0 67 67 Shake `n Pour makes pancakes easier than ever!
  • 4.0 from
  • 67 Reviews

Reviews

2018-08-07
These bottles are perfect for making quick pancakes. It is so simple.
2013-07-04
My family loves this stuff! Before we were able to purchase the Shake `n Pour here in Manitoba, we used to drive to the states and load up!
2013-07-04
You have to work a little to get the mixture out of the corners but very tasty and easy to pour.
2013-06-01
this is awesome!! my boyfriend loves it, really quick and easy. just throw some water in and they are ready to cook.
2013-05-24
I have tried the Bisquick Shake `n Pour Pancake Mix and it makes a quick and easy breakfast when your in a hurry.
2014-05-03
I haven't tried Bisquick Shake and Pour Pancake yet I would like to try it and write a review about it
2013-09-28
Pancakes with water?? I like to make mine from scratch milk, eggs, whole wheat flour.
2013-09-16
I`d rather use Aunt Jemima pancake mix that you just add water to. It make`s more and lasts for a lot longer then three days!
2013-06-03
This is quite the good idea! I mean making pancakes from scratch way too many dishes just from prep.? Not worth it. Very practical for busy people. I don`t really eat pancakes too often but maybe I would more with this product.
2013-05-27
This looks really practical, I`d love to try it. However, the fact that the batter lasts for only 3 days isn`t very appealing to me. I wonder if it can be frozen?
2013-05-16
I would love to try this. I love that its so simple! Would be great for a quick breakfast!
2013-05-11
I have not tried it but if it is just as good as the boxed variety I just might for the more convenient package.
2013-05-11
I would love to try this!It looks so easy...I hate having to mix up and measure the ingredients.I also hate the boxes they come in there so messy.
2013-05-10
I liked these, easy, tastes good, quick. Rather hard to find, haven`t seen it around in awhile. Usually buy this on sale.
2013-05-06
Prefer making pancakes from scratch. Takes me 2 minutes and I can make my own pour and shakes

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products