3.7 5 0 99 99 With 28 essential vitamins and minerals and 6.8g of protein per 142g, BOOST® pudding is a tasty snack we guarantee you’ll love, that’s portable and perfect for your on-the-go lifestyle.

BOOST® Pudding Vanilla

  • 3.7 out of 5 from
  • 99 Reviews

BOOST® Pudding has complete balanced nutrition in a creamy delicious pudding.

Reviews

Rebecca (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 106 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-06 Home Tested with free product

These are so creamy and nutritious. The packaging is so convenient.

Sylvie (Montréal)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 79 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-02-14 Home Tested with free product

J'ai essayé ce produit en pouding et je préfère le Boost à boire. Je recommande ce produit aux personnes qui en ont de besoin.

Anisha (Scarborough)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-12-01 Home Tested with free product

I think it's a great way to get those vitamins and minerals which I don't get from my regular foods. It works great for me 💖

Sarah (Carleton Place)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-23 Home Tested with free product

A nice change from the usual liquid meal replacements and supplements. I always buy these when they go on sale.

Feldman (Winnipeg)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-01 Home Tested with free product

This Item has nothing to do with tasty supplements nor food.

Clif (Rockingham)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-10-29 Home Tested with free product

Not very tasty has alot of artificial ingredients and flavors plus the texture is awful

Annie (Hawkesbury)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-10-05 Home Tested with free product

The pudding has a nice silky texture, a good rich flavour and keeps me satisfied when I get a craving.

Chris (Nepean)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-10-01 Home Tested with free product

It was delicious. They managed to make it full of vitamins without making it taste like it was full of vitamins.

Rennae (Saskatoon)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-20 Home Tested with free product

We used this product to help with an eating issue, it has the same texture as regular pudding, but find it has a bit of an aftertaste.

Christina (Kitchener)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-13 Home Tested with free product

Yea I love the taste of the pudding and love the fact that it has added vitamins I will buy this product again for a little boost.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products