4.5 5 0 88 88 This lightweight day lotion is infused with naturally sourced Vitamin E and nutrient rich Royal Jelly to nourish your skin.

Burt’s Bees Skin Nourishment Day Lotion

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 88 Reviews

Burt’s Bees Skin Nourishment SPF15 Day Lotion helps keep your skin healthy with powerful natural ingredients that instantly hydrate and moisturize all-day.

Reviews

Ann (Little Current)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-12-11 Home Tested with free product

Tried this once and purchased it again. Top quality non greasy and good value. You can tell they care about this product

Diane (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-06 Home Tested with free product

tried using this product due to dry skin. After 3 uses in a day I still found that I had dry skin

Kristine (Langley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-11 Home Tested with free product

I like Burt’s bees products. They are more natural and a great price. Worth giving a try.

Isabel (Saint-Hubert)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-31 Home Tested with free product

What a nice light cream. I love the Burt's Bees products and this one met my expectations again. Light, fresh and effective

Rikki (Guelph)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-02 Home Tested with free product

This stuff is great. It has a very light scent and leaves the skin feeling soft. I get dry in the cold weather and this helped out for sure. I would recommend 100%

Darcy (Greenwood)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-10-01 Home Tested with free product

Extremely moisturizing and absorbs quickly! Love this lotion like all Burt's Bees products I have tried.

Esma (Leeds)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-07-04 Home Tested with free product

Works wonders on my skin.A must have in your beauty bag.

sam (Langley)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-05-26 Home Tested with free product

I love this product, it makes your skin feel soft and moisture but not oily! I used it when I went on a vacation and it feels great! my baby daughter used it too and it worked good on her too! smell isn't that good though..

Bill (Ajax)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-05-04 Home Tested with free product

I love these lotions, the very light subtle scents, the feel on my skin is second to no other lotions tried yet!!

Robbin (Penticton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-04-23 Home Tested with free product

Beautiful, to say the very least!!!! Highly recommended product, as is the entire brand, really.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products