4.2 5 0 172 172 Made With Real Pumpkin And A Hint Of Cinnamon, Nutmeg & Cloves

Cheerios Pumpkin Spice Cereal

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 172 Reviews

This new flavour is perfect for fall!

Reviews

natasha (Wpg)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-22 Home Tested with free product

Great taste. Love it for breakfast or as a snack with almond milk.

Morgan (Riverview)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 58 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-26 Home Tested with free product

The pumpkin taste is crazy in these, for me it didn't personally go with the cheerios texture.

Lisa-Lee (London)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-06 Home Tested with free product

This was a little bland, especially when you add milk. To munch on as a snack it tasted pumpkiny, but once the milk was added to the bowl the taste seemed to disappear.

Gabby (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 96 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-05 Home Tested with free product

I love Cheerios. They make a good breakfast. I look forward to buying these again.

EveryOption (Brampton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 65 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-18 Home Tested with free product

I use this with my overnight oats. It is great and stays crunchy.

Gwen (Stoney Creek)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 108 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-04-03 Home Tested with free product

I love Fall and all things pumpkin spice, I freaked when I saw these. Super intense pumpkin spice flavor! Love these!

Dimon (Thornhill)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-18 Home Tested with free product

Who doesn't know what Cheerios are, they don't know what breakfast is. A nice inexpensive product, well know brand with yet another great taste - Made With Real Pumpkin And A Hint Of Cinnamon, Nutmeg & Cloves. Yummm

Ken (Cole Harbour)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-18 Home Tested with free product

I picked this up for the grandkids and would have to say that I would give it a pass in the future. Artificial taste from the start and neither grandkid really liked it ..

Anna (North York)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-01-03 Home Tested with free product

I love original cheerios but I really didn't enjoy the flavour. I love pumpkin spice but not on my cheerios. I prefer the original instead.

Marina (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-12-11 Home Tested with free product

Can't go wrong with Cheerios. Not too spicy and smelly. My picky daughter gave it a try...she still likes the bland multigrain version.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products