4.5 5 0 58 58

Dial® Kids Body + Hair Wash

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 58 Reviews

Developed with pediatric dermatologists, this ultra-gentle, tear-free formula cares for tender skin and hair, with a hypo-allergenic clean that’s peachy keen.

Reviews

Jenn (Renfrew)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-06-01 Home Tested with free product

The only body wash and shampoo I use for my kids! They love that they only need one product to get clean! Great as shampoo, body wash, and even bubble bath!

Sylvie (St-Jean-sur-Richelieu)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 159 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-23 Home Tested with free product

Je suis fascinant avec ce produit. J'étais si heureuse quand je l'ai trouvée. J'aime le fait du tout en un et pas de larmes . Il a un bon parfum. Mes petits enfants n'obt aucun problème avec leur peau et ce produit a été parfait pour eux. Je le recommanderai assurément

EveryOption (Brampton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 65 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-08 Home Tested with free product

This is super easy to use. The fact it's creamy makes it great to use on a squirming baby.

kulsum (Pickering)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-27 Home Tested with free product

I've used this product on both of my girls during bath time as a body wash. Love the light peach scent. Definitely something i will purchase again in a larger bottle.

Julie (Belleville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-04 Home Tested with free product

I really like 2 in 1 hair & body washes. It's convenient & I always get my daughters tear free.

Kimberly (Harrow)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-02-02 Home Tested with free product

My son likes this product and we can use it from head to toes. He likes the smell also. Great product.

angie (SAINT HUBERT)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-02 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. My son has very sensitive skin and with this one he never had a reaction. It smells so good. I will be using this product from now on.

jennah (North Lancaster)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-04-24 Home Tested with free product

We bought a bottle of DIAL® KIDS BODY + HAIR WASH because it was on sale. I liked how the bottle and lid were durable! My girls enjoyed the light scent and the zero tears! But I found that it left my girls' hair feeling coarse.

Maria (London)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-03-15 Home Tested with free product

I am fascinating with this product. I was so happy when I found it. I love that is all in one and tear free. It has a great scent. My son has no problems with his skin and this product has been perfect for him. I would definitely recommend it.

debbie (Birch River)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-09-04 Home Tested with free product

free sample dial kida body hair wash----------------------

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products